Old 10-13-2005, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 124
Question Broward Caribbean Carnival Pageant 05

anyone with information on this?

who won?
any pictures?

how many took part?

etc...etc....
Old 10-13-2005, 03:44 PM   #2 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
Originally Posted by saucytrini
anyone with information on this?

who won?
any pictures?

how many took part?

etc...etc....
i know dis aint gonna help, but dis was we representative. i was told she mashup all categories xcept di question. so i figure she place 2nd or someting, but i could be wrong. but i know she was in it.
Old 10-13-2005, 03:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 124
cool..thanks for that..

I wonder if anyone else has more info or pics from the night itself....
Old 10-13-2005, 03:52 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mas Band Correctionist

Credits: 62
Originally Posted by saucytrini
cool..thanks for that..

I wonder if anyone else has more info or pics from the night itself....
i can see if i can get a hold of them. they/she should have some, but i'll check for you