look meh!
Credits: 1,129
Bringing first timers to T&T Carnival
How many of you have done this before? How did the newbies enjoy it? Would you do it again?
I'm personally on the fence when it comes to bringing first timers to T&T carnival. I doh mind doing it for Miami or other local carnivals, but T&T is ah different beast. I move a certain way when I in T&T so the last thing I need is to have to look after someone that just ain't able. |
Credits: 4,283
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,266
I meh self.
Closet Exhibitionist
Credits: 3,310
Credits: 9,309
I did that one year and everything was cool until in Insomina. She wanted to go home by about 3am. At about 5am she was crying, and extremely vex with us. By 6am she was calling NY to complain about us. That is something I said I will never do again, but next year my best friend wants to go for the first time
look meh!
Closet Exhibitionist
look meh!
Azuuucar!
Credits: 57,266
Credits: 9,309
look meh!
Closet Exhibitionist
well I wanted to know if she was ordering ah beatdown for me when I got back...I am not doing it again ah tell yuh..or if ah do it..strict, strict rules have to be in place...main one..NO FuCKIN COMPLAINING! GO WITH THE FLOW!
Credits: 8,195
this is why i sit them down and warn them from here (in the U.S.) "look it's going to be pure pace with hardly no sleep and I hope your up to it" I don't want noone cramping my carnival flow. oh hor! if you know you can't hang stay home with Auntie Jocelyn!
Credits: 9,237
ohh sh*TE ![]()
Credits: 4,283
That just sounds too funny, what could she possibly be crying about???????? "WAAAAAAAAAAAA, I am having to much fun, this is too much fun for me, WAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!" ![]() |

You should call the family next day and tell them to come collect they child...