Old 12-01-2003, 12:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41,536
The breakaway section...

Where's the pic??? Curious minds want to know.

Old 12-01-2003, 12:58 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
I'm dying over here...somebody PLEASE find a picture of Enchante for me please
Old 12-02-2003, 09:59 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,041
Question Re: The breakaway section...

Originally posted by shandy
Where's the pic??? Curious minds want to know.

I'VE MISSED SOMETHING,.... BREAKAWAY SECTION FROM WHO??
Old 12-02-2003, 10:08 AM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: The breakaway section...

Originally posted by NEO ONE
I'VE MISSED SOMETHING,.... BREAKAWAY SECTION FROM WHO??
From Poison...they were the people who brought Lantana for 2003.

Old 12-02-2003, 10:24 AM   #5 (permalink)

HMM IS IT THAT THEY HOT OR WHAT.......IS THIS THE START OF YET ANOTHER MAS BAND??
Old 12-02-2003, 10:44 AM   #6 (permalink)

HMM IS IT THAT THEY HOT OR WHAT.......IS THIS THE START OF YET ANOTHER MAS BAND??
HUH? Please explain.

Old 12-02-2003, 12:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
HUH? Please explain.
you explain.. who breakaway from who
Old 12-02-2003, 02:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

you explain.. who breakaway from who
oh I see where the confusion is. sorry.

Breakaway Carnival is a Baltimore/DC based committee who do mas productions for DC carnival (or maybe Balitmore, Maryland) anyway...they brought the Lantana section for Poison 2003 and this year they are bringing "Enchante" for 2k4. Click here for thier site

Old 12-02-2003, 03:52 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,705
Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
I'm dying over here...somebody PLEASE find a picture of Enchante for me please
Old 12-02-2003, 03:52 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,383
Shandy you Sticking girl

oh by the way this the ENCHANTE Section
Old 12-02-2003, 04:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Re: Shandy you Sticking girl

Originally posted by Chun Li

oh by the way this the ENCHANTE Section
OH BOY!

I real sticking...

Old 12-02-2003, 04:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 422
Shandy must be gone home half day...cyar believe she stick on this one...SHANDY...look nuh yuh been waiting fuh this!!!

Beautiful costume...Breakaway does it again!!!

BTW, anybody wanna buy a Tribes Costume:p
Old 12-02-2003, 04:09 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,079
I like the color! Very nice..but there are no details on the site
Old 12-02-2003, 04:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,195

Two thumbs up! I like very pretty :) Is there a close up picture? I know allyuh just got it, but it's worth a try.
Old 12-02-2003, 04:32 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
Shandy must be gone home half day...cyar believe she stick on this one...SHANDY...look nuh yuh been waiting fuh this!!!

Beautiful costume...Breakaway does it again!!!

BTW, anybody wanna buy a Tribes Costume:p
I so busy with this office relocation shite. This costume is beautiful. I hope my cousin didn't go down by JF yet!