Credits: 146
Brazilian wax
Anyone ever got one?? If so how was the experience..
Reason i'm asking is I'm scheduled to have one done next week and I want some insight into the experience since i've heard its painful.. ![]() ![]() |
MiScHiEvOuS 'n PlAyFuL
Credits: 1,673
had it done numerous times...it is painful at first but if you get it done regularly it won't be so bad...my advice to you would be to trim it down, but not too short, before you go get it done. I always preferred waxing, it doesn't grow back thick and becomes very sparse if done regularly
I am thee woman.........
Credits: 4,591
no insight but ummmmm can u come back and tell me how it was....i want to do one but i scurred.........
Credits: 392
take before and after pics
so we can see how it went |
I am thee woman.........
trust u eh dutty......
Miss Mas and good luck eh!!!
Imix Biggest Freak
Credits: 1,414
+1 also if you like, take an advil, tynenol or motrin at least 30-45 mins before getting the wax to numb the pain a lil.... ![]() |
forever hungry!
Credits: 3,236
co-sign to wat pixxy said
and honestly it's tolerable pain...i was expecting so much worse. the only part where i was like oh shyt was when they did the lips...but that and the crack is def tolerable |
Credits: 2,701
no pain atall man.
I am thee woman.........
ok on that note i'll pass on dat eh.....
forever hungry!
Credits: 3,236
oh my I'll have to keep that in mind.. lord fadda my poor lips... but thats ok its a small price to pay.. Thanks for all the advice guys ![]() |
I am thee woman.........
bon dieu.....lawd i doh know uh...i will have to see where are the best places to go here in Miami...what is average price by u guys?

and good luck eh!!!

ok on that note i'll pass on dat eh.....
oh my I'll have to keep that in mind.. lord fadda my poor lips... but thats ok its a small price to pay..