Old 02-24-2009, 09:09 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 12,901
Brazil carnival Queen body paint Obama on her leg... SOME NUDITY..

Nude Carnival Queen, Viviane Castro, Bodypaints Obama On Her Leg (NSFW PHOTO, VIDEO)
Old 02-24-2009, 09:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,472
not too surprising
would have been more shocking if it was a permanent tatt
Old 02-24-2009, 09:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Credits: 5,946
Yes sir.

I'm good.

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586
Old 02-24-2009, 09:22 AM   #4 (permalink)
I'm on the Rock

Credits: 5,946

It may not be Obama, but the carnival in Brazil could be a good preview

I'm good.

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=3345

http://www.islandmix.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&page=2&ppuser=25586
Old 02-24-2009, 09:28 AM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,934
Ms. Castro's body it hottt!
Old 02-24-2009, 09:29 AM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,281
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
Ms. Castro's body it hottt!
i thought the same thing....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-24-2009, 09:33 AM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
i thought the same thing....
I just watched the second vid and that girl is hot too!

anyways....once I get dem abs the way I want it and I get the legs a lil smaller....I heading down brazil...... I got the boobs and booty set already :
Old 02-24-2009, 09:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 14,231
hot like fire!! goodness.
Old 02-24-2009, 09:39 AM   #9 (permalink)
Happiness

I just watched the second vid and that girl is hot too!

anyways....once I get dem abs the way I want it and I get the legs a lil smaller....I heading down brazil...... I got the boobs and booty set already :
check how the announcer touching up the woman....lol

her body hotter than the first one....

oh lawd woman......but sheeeeeeeeiiiiiiiitttttttttt if i had the body like that and went to brazil, i would want to do the same....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 02-24-2009, 09:40 AM   #10 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by Sweetness4Life View Post
check how the announcer touching up the woman....lol

her body hotter than the first one....

oh lawd woman......but sheeeeeeeeiiiiiiiitttttttttt if i had the body like that and went to brazil, i would want to do the same....
want to do? I doing it.....that ain't even a question :
Old 02-24-2009, 09:41 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 28,587
S4l u sure dat wasn't u @ mia carnival?lol
Old 02-24-2009, 09:42 AM   #12 (permalink)
Happiness

want to do? I doing it.....that ain't even a question :
oh lawd Nica...mass exodus from imix men to brazil carnival.....

Old 02-24-2009, 09:43 AM   #13 (permalink)
Happiness

Originally Posted by sagga bwoy305mia View Post
S4l u sure dat wasn't u @ mia carnival?lol
man if i had that banging body u woulda remember me.....u wouldn't ask that at all oui...

Old 02-24-2009, 09:49 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 41,531
Ok I haven't seen the pic because it's blocked at work, but judging from your responses I would also do the same.

Old 02-24-2009, 09:50 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 28,853
Brazil have too much tranny's