Old 02-26-2006, 03:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Credits: 89
Brazil Carnival 2006 Pics

http://noticias.uol.com.br/carnaval/...era_album.jhtm
Old 02-26-2006, 03:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,701
wtf is up wit de nekkid ass chick? get a pastie dammit!
Old 02-26-2006, 03:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 352
u really have to be confident wit ur body to wear dem costumes
Old 02-26-2006, 03:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 505
Old 02-26-2006, 03:34 PM   #5 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
u really have to be confident wit ur body to wear dem costumes
living in the comsmetic surgery capital of the world doesn't hurt either. They pay good money to look that good.
Old 02-26-2006, 03:39 PM   #6 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 8,097
and people talkin about trini carnival slack..
Old 02-26-2006, 03:46 PM   #7 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Originally Posted by fntsy19
so u saying that brazilian carnival is "slack"? If so, why? I don't see anything wrong with the human body being shown in a tasteful manner.
Old 02-26-2006, 03:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tropicalbeauty
so u saying that brazilian carnival is "slack"? If so, why? I don't see anything wrong with the human body being shown in a tasteful manner.
what so tasteful bout she and she big ass nipples watchin de world??
Old 02-26-2006, 03:53 PM   #9 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 3,045
Originally Posted by fntsy19
that their CULTURE whats so slack about it?
Old 02-26-2006, 03:58 PM   #10 (permalink)
zen
Gajo Fresco

Credits: 126
Originally Posted by Rinababy
that their CULTURE whats so slack about it?
Rinababy, you are correct. They have been doing this in Brazil for many years.

I think Fayann just wants to see how far she can get with her antics.
Old 02-26-2006, 04:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by sharkbait
what so tasteful bout she and she big ass nipples watchin de world??
paid for or not she has a great body...
its not like she dey skinnin' out in the street...
Nuttin wrong wid a naked body...definitely a cultural thing..
Old 02-26-2006, 04:03 PM   #12 (permalink)

paid for or not she has a great body...
its not like she dey skinnin' out in the street...
Nuttin wrong wid a naked body...definitely a cultural thing..
where did i dispute that she had a bad body?
forget culture.

i asked, what part ah dat is tasteful?
Old 02-26-2006, 04:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Originally Posted by sharkbait
where did i dispute that she had a bad body?
forget culture.

i asked, what part ah dat is tasteful?
why are we forgetting culture?
isn't that kind of what will determine what is tasteful and what is not?
Old 02-26-2006, 04:11 PM   #14 (permalink)

why are we forgetting culture?
isn't that kind of what will determine what is tasteful and what is not?
no! i eh tink it matters where she goes. dat shit is not cute!!

wait...unless she part of a topless tribe in africa, why is it cute fuh her to be walkin round wit she bengaleng swingin?
Old 02-26-2006, 04:14 PM   #15 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 106
don't see us guys complaining......