Credits: 41,522
Brasil or Trinidad
They're both the BEST compared to New Orleans.
![]() "BurboCam"
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Credits: 2,690
*dies*
Americans will never come close.... Brazil and Trinidad both are unique in their own ways. I think Brazil got us beat in the mas.. not just beads and bikinis but the amout of people parading in minshy like costumes to this day is amazing.... Trinidad, has brazil beat on the music and all inclusive bachannal (well unless you a man and paying fuh pokie which is the most ridiculous thing i have read on imix) |
I would only go to New Orleans any other time of the year BUT Fat Tuesday.
"If u put a small price on ur value.. rest assure that the world wont raise ur price! Love U 2day!" ~ Rev. Run "If you keep believing in yourself and seek enthusiasm inside your soul, things will get simpler, more spontaneous." ~Paulo Coelho "Knowledge is like the wind, once you obtain it, you can go anywhere." ~Yellow Hare(Native-American Chief) Be the kind of woman that when your feet hit the floor each morning the devil says: "Oh Crap, She's up!"
Bahia Grown
Credits: 174
Fat Tuesday cannot compare to the others...LOL
30 Never looked this good
Credits: 17,433
Credits: 4,625
Yeah I will confessed I ¨paid¨ a garota while I was down here in Brazil. Yes call me dumb, and given it was my first ever time in my life I had given a woman money upfront, but that sure as hell was worth it,lol. I wanted to see what the big deal was, compared to having a girlfriend. All the money you spend on dates, to drive that car to come pick her up to take her out, eat dinner together, that sure as hell is not free,lol. To me, there is no woman on the planet that is entirely ¨free¨. These are not women that speak a word of English, so many tourists cannot be bothered with all the ¨legwork¨. I would like to see you try and talk to a stunningly beautiful woman that passes you in the street when neither of you speak the same language and see how far you go. I personally love it, being able to be with a woman that speaks a different language. You learn a lot about each others' culture and new words. |
nice explanation.. so in some sort of way we are all hookers.... nice ![]() oh and by the way... i am a stunning woman who is fully independent.. so i don't need a man to "pay" for me |
1- he does not get out much 2- he was raised by wolves 3- as black rock says.. Pokie is a serious thing |
Add these 2...
5- He hasn't heard of STD's
And no I don't think if I worked at Mickey D's and rode a bike to work you'd give me a holla,lol. |
5, W.Indian women have STD's too, but hey, so do Asians, Indians, Europeans, Latinos, Africans, so do married people, so do people that have only ever had sex once. So do those people in a 'committed' stable relationship. |