Old 09-28-2006, 11:08 AM   #1 (permalink)
whatever yes

Credits: 36
Bra Size

I have a friend that wants to play that wears DD's cups, do island ppl cater for size? I tired calling but no answer since yesterday.
Old 09-28-2006, 11:18 AM   #2 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 71
Originally Posted by nadi View Post
I have a friend that wants to play that wears DD's cups, do island ppl cater for size? I tired calling but no answer since yesterday.
I think they do, but you may wanna give them a bigger size cos I hear plenty big bubby women complainin their bra's are far too small!
Old 09-28-2006, 02:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 74
I saw plenty DD's and above in IP this year. My bra fit perfectly but I hear you may wanna order up a size.
Old 09-28-2006, 02:54 PM   #4 (permalink)
jennings

I Am Not Sure About The Bra Size Thing Seems To Me That Ip And Tribe Are Going For A Certain Look So If You Are Blessed Too Much As They Say Dont Even Bother,
My Girlfriend Wears A 34ddd And They(ip) Told Her Hell No, Well They Did Not Say It Like That But They Might As Well Have........
Old 09-28-2006, 03:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Saucy_diva

Originally Posted by jennings View Post
I Am Not Sure About The Bra Size Thing Seems To Me That Ip And Tribe Are Going For A Certain Look So If You Are Blessed Too Much As They Say Dont Even Bother,
My Girlfriend Wears A 34ddd And They(ip) Told Her Hell No, Well They Did Not Say It Like That But They Might As Well Have........
I am a DD and never had a probelm with TRIBE, I even got that size in Tales of Benguela for 2006. This year if you check online (and in house) you will see they offer up to 46 DDD as well as a space that says "other cup size" and you can input any size there.
Old 09-28-2006, 04:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,474
my coworker played in IP last year... and shes says her cup size doesn't have a letter lol