Old 08-01-2007, 11:45 PM   #1 (permalink)
Loving 2008

Credits: 38
Boy Shorts

Where can I find boyshorts in Brooklyn to wear w/ my mas costume?
Old 08-02-2007, 12:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 74
Sweetie..go into any women clothing store that sell underwear and yuh will find them..they easy to find!!!!
Old 08-02-2007, 12:54 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,240
Originally Posted by ms_sparkylz View Post
American Apparel on Flatbush and 7th Ave.
Old 08-02-2007, 03:43 AM   #4 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 758
who are you playing with? have you checked to see if they offer boyshorts as an option? it's usally about $5 more.
Old 08-02-2007, 11:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
Loving 2008

Credits: 38
Thanks guys. I was just looking for specific places because I've seen some people on the parkway that look really interesting in boy shorts that look like things for under clothes and not for mas.
Dev... once Sesame places their final order in Trinidad, that's it. Anyone who didn't register early is pretty much on their own quest to find shorts.
Old 08-02-2007, 12:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 758
Thanks guys. I was just looking for specific places because I've seen some people on the parkway that look really interesting in boy shorts that look like things for under clothes and not for mas.
Dev... once Sesame places their final order in Trinidad, that's it. Anyone who didn't register early is pretty much on their own quest to find shorts.
so yuh juss fass an in de people bizness den

seriously its almost like they say oh THESE ARE BOYSHORTS and slip on their old draws