Old 01-05-2007, 02:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 41
Boy Shorts

Anyone know where red or orange boy shorts can be purchased? Getting a bit worried about the shortness in the shorts that come with Fireman..thinking of getting my own..
Old 01-05-2007, 03:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Originally Posted by SAGAGYUL View Post
Anyone know where red or orange boy shorts can be purchased? Getting a bit worried about the shortness in the shorts that come with Fireman..thinking of getting my own..
Which band you playing with? I know Tribe have boy shorts on sale. Check them out.
Old 01-05-2007, 04:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 41
Thats the thing..I am in Tribe..but the Fireman shorts are VERY shorts..dont know if I dare...
Old 01-05-2007, 10:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,245
Thats the thing..I am in Tribe..but the Fireman shorts are VERY shorts..dont know if I dare...
Yeah gyal. I realized that about a month ago and figured it would fit just like regular panties
Old 01-05-2007, 10:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 607
Suggestion-purchase boyshorts underwear in the lingerie (sp?) section. The lyrca material fits and hugs good.
Old 01-05-2007, 10:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,414
check here...
Old 01-06-2007, 12:02 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,255
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post

Aye, I now see they even have the lame body suit, though it doesn't come in as many colors as the boy shorts and triangle bra.
Old 01-06-2007, 12:11 AM   #8 (permalink)
Imix Biggest Freak

Credits: 1,414
Originally Posted by BacchanalDiva View Post

Aye, I now see they even have the lame body suit, though it doesn't come in as many colors as the boy shorts and triangle bra.
Old 01-06-2007, 07:31 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 142
i know there is a place in brooklyn doung de end of church ave
Old 01-06-2007, 10:45 AM   #10 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245
Gyul I say go all the way. You have the body to pull it off just as well as the Tribe carnival models. Just hide yuh bumsee from Trini Jungle Juice cameras. LOL He has a new carnival video that we both now have plastered all over myspace. I was getting jokes laughing at it yesterday. By carnival Tuesday you'll be thonging it.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 01-06-2007, 10:51 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 392
Cool

Originally Posted by Pebbles362436 View Post
Gyul I say go all the way. You have the body to pull it off just as well as the Tribe carnival models. Just hide yuh bumsee from Trini Jungle Juice cameras. LOL He has a new carnival video that we both now have plastered all over myspace. I was getting jokes laughing at it yesterday. By carnival Tuesday you'll be thonging it.
i does like to hear them kinna ting.

carry on.

this message brought to you by

lesbians united 2007
Old 01-06-2007, 10:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
i does like to hear them kinna ting.

carry on.

this message brought to you by

lesbians united 2007

LOL Then this is another public service announcement. I DON"T swing both ways. I also don't need to be listed on anybody top friend Lesbian myspace friends list.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL
Old 01-06-2007, 11:02 AM   #13 (permalink)

Cool

LOL Then this is another public service announcement. I DON"T swing both ways. I also don't need to be listed on anybody top friend Lesbian myspace friends list.
wha

nah!

Im the president and only member of ths ultra exclusive club.

Lesbians United 2007
"Lets Go Rosie"
Old 01-06-2007, 11:11 AM   #14 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Originally Posted by Dutty View Post
wha

nah!

Im the president and only member of ths ultra exclusive club.

Lesbians United 2007
"Lets Go Rosie"

Oh hor it's another one of dem ultra exclusive club's. The types I'm known to love.LOL
But here click here to check out the carnival video. He also has one with Junko performing she mad no rasss "dutty wine" for Labor day fete this summer.

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...d-600e997a1454
Old 01-06-2007, 11:18 AM   #15 (permalink)

Oh hor it's another one of dem ultra exclusive club's. The types I'm known to love.LOL
But here click here to check out the carnival video. He also has one with Junko performing she mad no rasss "dutty wine" for Labor day fete this summer.

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...d-600e997a1454
dat tall skinny fella run jungle juice?

hey daiz yuh pic?

woye.