Old 07-11-2005, 01:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 265
Exclamation BOSTON Bandlaunching of the Year!

Trinidad and Tobago Social Club of Boston Inc
Presents for Carnival 2005:
Myth, Beauty, Passion:
“Shangri-La”
by designingDARYL

Come see our 5 vibrant and enchanting sections revealed at our band launching on Saturday July 16th 2005. All sections will be on display in live, vivid splendor by our beautiful models and you will get to see the premiere of the kiddies’ costumes as they take center stage. We promise this will certainly be a treat for the eyes and ears as music will be provided by Sound Inc. There will be food on sale, so come early and enjoy the day as we promise this to be a fun-filled experience for all. We have won the title of Band of the Year for 8 consecutive years, come see what makes us so popular and in demand this particular year as we bring to you
the Myth, the Beauty and the Passion which is:
“Shangri – La”

Date: Saturday July 16th 2005
16-18 Glen Road
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Time: 4pm – 10pm
Phone: (617)522-6127
Music: Sound Inc
Old 07-11-2005, 01:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,442
I will be there in spirit.
Old 07-11-2005, 01:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
I will be there in spirit.
You better stop playing de fool! You know you leave for BIM the week after!
Old 07-11-2005, 01:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by designingDARYL
You better stop playing de fool! You know you leave for BIM the week after!
I am going to New Jersey. But I need to get that other slacker and come down there.
Old 07-11-2005, 01:26 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
I am going to New Jersey. But I need to get that other slacker and come down there.
Yes you do and just for spite, since yuh not going to be here I will release the special section at the band launching too! And make people beat meh up cause it close already...
Old 07-11-2005, 01:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 58
I might not be able to make it. Do you have any pics online?
Old 07-11-2005, 01:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sk gyal
I might not be able to make it. Do you have any pics online?
I will post some after the band launching... But you should try and make the launch though...
Old 07-11-2005, 01:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

Yes you do and just for spite, since yuh not going to be here I will release the special section at the band launching too! And make people beat meh up cause it close already...

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

Why do you have to be so spiteful? I didn't do you nothing!
Old 07-12-2005, 03:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 60
Trinidad and Tobago Social Club of Boston Inc
Presents for Carnival 2005:
Myth, Beauty, Passion:
“Shangri-La”
by designingDARYL

Come see our 5 vibrant and enchanting sections revealed at our band launching on Saturday July 16th 2005. All sections will be on display in live, vivid splendor by our beautiful models and you will get to see the premiere of the kiddies’ costumes as they take center stage. We promise this will certainly be a treat for the eyes and ears as music will be provided by Sound Inc. There will be food on sale, so come early and enjoy the day as we promise this to be a fun-filled experience for all. We have won the title of Band of the Year for 8 consecutive years, come see what makes us so popular and in demand this particular year as we bring to you
the Myth, the Beauty and the Passion which is:
“Shangri – La”

Date: Saturday July 16th 2005
16-18 Glen Road
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Time: 4pm – 10pm
Phone: (617)522-6127
Music: Sound Inc

Are u displaying the special section?
Old 07-15-2005, 05:15 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by peachy
Are u displaying the special section?
You never know all of a sudden *poof* and is special section in yuh FACE!!! I may because I need for people to see that is REAL Trinidad-style mas in Boston, this year!!!! Yuh coming band launching?
Old 07-27-2005, 09:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 758
Hello?! bandlanchin come and gone wey de pics?!
Old 07-28-2005, 04:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 267
dude

Lets See The Pics Man The Hype Is Cool But Come On Lets See Some Action.