Credits: 3,729
Borokeete Usa Website
Wha De Ass Is Going On With It? Dey Rhel Stickin With The Pics From Labor Day...steups
Credits: 142
no no dearie sticking would have been posting like by say Christmas/new years.....
Credits: 3,729
Credits: 142
maybe dey forget
or redoing the page and its easier not to have to redo all the pics![]()
Credits: 2,255
wait...allyuh waiting on pics from labor day 2006? and calling that "real sticking"?
Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
that's how horrible some of the labor pictures were lol) But the current website is being updated and he's preparing for Labor day 2k7 presentation. So in the meantime Borokeete members getting their updates from www.myspace.com/borokeeteusa account. The Borokeete's Labor day count down clock is the only thing we are looking at now. ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Focus & on Task
I picked up your call on the first ring so it's not stored in my caller ID. I was trying to figure out which one is yours. So just call me back and I'll pick up on the second ring this time. ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL |
Focus & on Task
As some of you already know Borokeete's USA has begun it's Cibola Quest journey for the New York West Indian Labor Day Carnival Parade. All Borokeete USA members and affliate sponsors can now contact a Borokeete board member if they are interested in being included in any of Borokeete's marketing promotions this summer. For a sneak educational preview and updated related launch information you can now visit www.myspace.com/borokeeteusa. Special thanks to Borokeete myspace family for the Jumbie meet party rocker remix. We ready for mas again in NY.lol
![]() We are very honored to have the opportunity to pay tribute to some of these groups and help to share their story to millions at the New York West Indian Labor day parade. We have also added a new Cibola Quest picture slide so that our Borokeete members can begin to have a better understanding into our Cibola Quest journey. You can also visit this website listed below for some additional educational background information that will take you into the lives of the Carib and Arawaks. Santa Rosa Carib Community of Arima, Trinidad and Tobago
Credits: 3,309
Focus & on Task
[b] ![]() ![]() ![]() PLEASE ONLY SERIOUS POTENTIAL CARNIVAL PROMOTIONAL MODELS FOR THIS AUDITION AND INTERVIEW. BOROKEETE'S IS GOING TO CONSIDER TAPING AND WE ARE GOING TO BE SETING UP A MOCK PHOTO SHOOT WITH SOME OF OUR AFFILIATE PARTNERS AND SPONSORS CALLALOO MAGAZINE AND BCAT TELEVISION! SO GOOD LUCK TO ALL INTERESTED PARTICIPANTS. CONTINUE TO RSVP!
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL Last edited by Pebbles362436; 06-15-2007 at 01:17 PM.. |
Dippity Doo-Dah
Credits: 708
*peeps in and strolls out* |
Credits: 390
Focus & on Task
LOL Aye gyal. I know you and Spice got the Borokeete launch and Cibola Quest boat ride flyers already. ![]() BOROKEETE CIBOLA QUEST BOAT RIDE WILL INCLUDE LIVE CARNIVAL MODELS IN A SHOWCASE OF COSTUMES! ![]()
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL Last edited by Pebbles362436; 06-25-2007 at 12:52 PM.. Reason: updated the flyers! |

that's how horrible some of the labor pictures were lol) But the current website is being updated and he's preparing for Labor day 2k7 presentation. So in the meantime Borokeete members getting their updates from 

ok

*peeps in and strolls out*