Old 01-29-2007, 03:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 265
Body Stockings..........

Old 01-29-2007, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,243
hmmmm...interesting not for carnival though
Old 01-29-2007, 03:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 28
wow, what if u thin and it baggy and the ting slip to d side? it look nice though....
Old 01-29-2007, 03:46 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Thumbs down

who want to wear a full body stocking in hot sun? steupse not me and that.
Old 01-29-2007, 03:56 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 520
Nice concept for a costume but damn
i dunno if i can make with that hot stockings whole road..
Old 01-29-2007, 03:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

hot sun + whole body stocking=

I wanna see the back
Old 01-29-2007, 03:59 PM   #7 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Originally Posted by Chun Li View Post
So they naked under the stockings?
Old 01-29-2007, 04:00 PM   #8 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Old 01-29-2007, 04:00 PM   #9 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 3,243
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
does it look like they have anything on under the stockings?
Old 01-29-2007, 04:01 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kamkam View Post
hot sun + whole body stocking=

I wanna see the back
I know it had better have some zipper in the back
or something. It would be hectic trying to pee in this
especially if is a hot pee i have
Old 01-29-2007, 04:04 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
I know it had better have some zipper in the back
or something. It would be hectic trying to pee in this
especially if is a hot pee i have
wait, this is something i did not even consider. this would definitely not work for me. i would be in a mess whole day!
Old 01-29-2007, 04:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sapphyre View Post
wait, this is something i did not even consider. this would definitely not work for me. i would be in a mess whole day!
yeah especially since i use the public bushes and trees, instead of trying to find the pee truck, my tatas will be exposed
in town trying to get this stockings off to pee
Old 01-29-2007, 04:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 142
i sence pleanty wardrobe malfunctions a happening
Old 01-29-2007, 04:14 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 265
God forbid you get a run
Old 01-29-2007, 05:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

what band is this from anyhow?