Old 10-13-2005, 01:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
STRONGEST MEMBER

Credits: 247
Body Paint Band

THE FANTASTIC FOUR
BIG & STRONG, FOREIGN BASS,
100 % SOKALYPSO AND SLAKERZ GROUP

All came together to formulate the Big Money Body Paint Band, backed up by Wild Meat entertainment, Joe Grind and Back up crew.

We the Fantastic Four would like to thank, everyone for making our Body Paint Band a success, and we look forward to your continued support in the future.

The turn out of good people combined with good music and good wholesome fun made the day perfect.

To the folks that worked extra hard under my guidance and extra boof-ings, I sincerly thank you as well, for without your hard work, the people would not have been satisfied

For all those who participated please address your comments in our guest books, www.bigandstrong.net

We will be distributing a DVD of the full day in question to all members who participated in the band so you can send me out and e-mail with your contact info to strong@bigandstrong.net

Photos will be posted this weekend

Again thank you to all band members and their friends and family for turning out and making the day what it was and we look forward to seeing you all back in 2006 Miami carnival

Last edited by STRONG; 10-13-2005 at 05:32 PM..
Old 10-13-2005, 01:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 34,894
Old 10-13-2005, 02:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 441

Old 10-13-2005, 02:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 34,894
We had the most vibez in the park
Old 10-13-2005, 02:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 138

I had a time! You guys made my day!

Big & Strong - nuff love
Socaboy - big up from your favorite Jamaican

Slackerz - hope i get to see some of that video footage
Old 10-13-2005, 02:24 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,313
**Sneaks into post, thanks B&S for the paint and small whine. Then shouts: I HAD A TIME WITH ALLYUH!! B&S & Foreign Bass wicked for days...love allyuh bad!!
Old 10-13-2005, 04:44 PM   #7 (permalink)
STRONGEST MEMBER

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
**Sneaks into post, thanks B&S for the paint and small whine. Then shouts: I HAD A TIME WITH ALLYUH!! B&S & Foreign Bass wicked for days...love allyuh bad!!

we luv you too babes, always a pleasure having your company !
Old 10-13-2005, 05:29 PM   #8 (permalink)
JA Soca Ambassador

Credits: 7,325
Originally Posted by STRONG
THE FANTASTIC FOUR
BIG & STRONG, FOREIGN BASS,
100 % SOKALYPSO AND SLAKERZ GROUP

All came together to formulate the Big Money Body Paint Band, backed up by Wild Meat entertainment, Joe Grind and Back up crew.

We the Fantastic Four would like to thank, everyone for making our Body Paint Band a success, and we look forward to your continued support in the future.

The turn out of good people combined with good music and good wholesome fun made the day perfect.

To that worked extra hard under my guidance and extra boof-ings, I sincerly thank you as well, for without your hard work, the people would not have been satisfied

For all those who participated please address your comments in our guest books, www.bigandstrong.net

We will be distributing a DVD of the full day in question to all members who participated in the band so you can send me out and e-mail with your contact info to strong@bigandstrong.net

Photos will be posted this weekend

Again thank you to all band members and their friends and family for turning out and making the day what it was and we look forward to seeing you all back in 2006 Miami carnival

Nice touch...I am glad to see you took the time out to thank the people who are in the trenches with with you and supporting you....classy act.
Old 10-13-2005, 05:34 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,313
Originally Posted by STRONG
we luv you too babes, always a pleasure having your company !
Damn I had afun but still trying to get allyuh paint off meh camo sneakers...lets even talk about meh brother-in-law hair
Old 10-13-2005, 05:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,724

salty
Old 10-13-2005, 05:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 702
Good job well done dey breds...me and my small crew had ah blast
Old 10-13-2005, 05:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
STRONGEST MEMBER

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Good job well done dey breds...me and my small crew had ah blast
You sir are an official member for life !

Glad you and your crew had a time, as usual we do our best and with the combo we were even better.
next year will be craziness ! (in a good way)
Old 10-13-2005, 06:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,324
I HAD A TIME!! allyuh organized this thing to the T!!!! Really enjoyed myself, and the food was great(surprised the hell outta me, wasn't expecting so many options).

Strong and Ro it was nice meeting you I like the way allyuh move.

Again the banner was WICKED!!! I was sitting in Denny's on the corner where the truck turn and as soon as I saw the truck I bawl out wheeeey... if yuh see the ppl's heads turn it was too funny
Old 10-13-2005, 07:00 PM   #14 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 441
Originally Posted by QueenBea
I HAD A TIME!! allyuh organized this thing to the T!!!! Really enjoyed myself, and the food was great(surprised the hell outta me, wasn't expecting so many options).

Strong and Ro it was nice meeting you I like the way allyuh move.

Again the banner was WICKED!!! I was sitting in Denny's on the corner where the truck turn and as soon as I saw the truck I bawl out wheeeey... if yuh see the ppl's heads turn it was too funny
I know... I have proof.
Old 10-13-2005, 07:01 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs. Cimo 2

Credits: 1,324
Originally Posted by LSK
I know... I have proof.

hahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I can't wait to see it