Old 12-01-2006, 12:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
Boat ride in bim

I am bored so i starting early

Catamaran ride in bim
Sunday before kadooment (what ever that date is ) :

more men then women this time please :
Old 12-01-2006, 01:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 88,098
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post

Catamaran ride in bim

More incentive for me NOT to come to BIM next year.
Old 12-01-2006, 01:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
More incentive for me NOT to come to BIM next year.
o go somewhere

there was to much woman on that boat
not enough eye candy for the ladies
Old 12-01-2006, 03:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,902

Catamaran ride in bim

more men then women this time please
yea, for real!
Old 12-02-2006, 11:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
L O S T

Credits: 43,474

Catamaran ride in bim

Oh I booking my ticket now
hope all stays the same as last year
Old 12-02-2006, 11:58 AM   #6 (permalink)
You worserer than I

Credits: 3,793
ill be there!

i think my tan is fading

i also enjoyed the harbor master(food and drinks)
Old 12-02-2006, 07:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 557
whose cruise is this?
Old 12-03-2006, 09:35 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
ill be there!

i think my tan is fading

Good Essi i will write u on the list

believe u me after tthat day on the cat and on the road u won't have to worry about tan

some of my friends and myself were looking like burnt toast :

Originally Posted by kewwie View Post
whose cruise is this?
Mine

Last edited by pebblesjt; 12-03-2006 at 06:21 PM..
Old 12-03-2006, 11:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,900
me and little sis gine appear next yr to sleep away the day again.

Wunna know i eh lyin. Lord, I was tired that day!
Old 12-03-2006, 11:34 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY View Post
me and little sis gine appear next yr to sleep away the day again.

Wunna know i eh lyin. Lord, I was tired that day!
u does real like your sleep ehh

but not a bad place to take a rest
Old 12-03-2006, 12:16 PM   #11 (permalink)

o go somewhere

there was to much woman on that boat
not enough eye candy for the ladies
Trust me....ent no fellas coming on to stare at each other. Good luck..

Originally Posted by Essiquibo View Post
ill be there!

i think my tan is fading

and this one comin too? Lawd..I predict another poseidon adventure...
Old 12-10-2006, 05:20 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
Well, my cousins said they are interested. So that would be two females, two males. But as you know, do not write my name down in stone for anything.
Old 12-11-2006, 12:48 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Well, my cousins said they are interested. So that would be two females, two males. But as you know, do not write my name down in stone for anything.

Youre banned from the boat ride..
Old 12-11-2006, 06:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
Originally Posted by Swervin View Post
Youre banned from the boat ride..
Steupse.

And you are the voice of what?
Old 12-11-2006, 07:11 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,902
Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
Steupse.

And you are the voice of what?
fraud!