Old 03-03-2004, 10:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Credits: 63
Talking Bless, Bless,Bless

up to all the Imix family I had a chance to meet during Carnival 2k4....What ah time oui!!!!

AMP & Hubby....love unno bad!!!!!
Shandy...sorry bout "drunken cousin"...least you can say you got an arial view of the savannah stage:p
Rudes...your just tooo adaorable for words(any more cracks on my TV coverage, and I go come Philly n find yuh!!!!!
Chun Li....Head still gone ent:p
Trinisunshine...The Lara fete lady!!!!!
Ming...girl yuh ent see we in the papers!!!!
Pebbles...we could lime anytime
Monty....finally!!!!!
Kephren...hope yuh had a fun "worldtour"...the bake & shark king
Zenzele...glad you had a time
SexyBody Trini- Look the Tribe Coming
PTHova, BK Trini, SSS, Hayden Fox, Solidarity, Trini South Gal, Trini Prinzez...nice to see you all!!!!!!
Soca Junkie...hi!!!!!!!!!
and last but not least Ms. PrettyDolli....GOOD TO MEET YOU (still cyar believe yuh found us by our boots)...you are a trip!!!!! The Diva of Golden Cock fight!!!!

Pleasures for sure for 2K5 ent!!!!!! Damn ah vex it over boy!!!!

Last edited by OilInDeCoil; 03-03-2004 at 10:34 AM..
Old 03-03-2004, 10:43 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Bless, Bless,Bless

Originally posted by OilInDeCoil
up to all the Imix family I had a chance to meet during Carnival 2k4....What ah time oui!!!!

Shandy...sorry bout "drunken cousin"...least you can say you got an arial view of the savannah stage:p
Rudes...your just tooo adaorable for words(any more cracks on my TV coverage, and I go come Philly n find yuh!!!!!
Monty....finally!!!!!
PTHova, BK Trini, SSS, Hayden Fox, Solidarity, Trini South Gal, Trini Prinzez...nice to see you all!!!!!!
and last but not least Ms. PrettyDolli....GOOD TO MEET YOU (still cyar believe yuh found us by our boots)...you are a trip!!!!! The Diva of Golden Cock fight!!!!

mama oil & hubby - we had a time limin w/ allyuh but I still vex you miss Insomnia :p and what papers you end up in?
Old 03-03-2004, 11:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 90
(looks on list and doesn't see name) : Wha's dah one?! After I come and drink out your vodka stox.
Old 03-03-2004, 11:09 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Re: Bless, Bless,Bless

Monty....finally!!!!!

Yes Mrs. Oil, Ampy and allyuh hubbies, Pebbles, Cara, and the whole Tribes Crew I can lime with allyuh anyday.

Oil..."drunken cousin" was cool gyul, next time he should warn meh, I could have meh camera ready to take "aerial shots" of the Savannah stage. :p LOL

To the rest of Carnival Central crew (I'm feeling lazy to type out all the names) Nice to finally meet allyuh.

To the Carnival Virgins...glad yuh had a time and I hope to see allyuh again in 2K5.

PLEASURES CARNIVAL 2K5 FO SHO! I will NOT be sticking this time around Oil. LOL

Old 03-03-2004, 11:48 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Originally posted by Midnight Robber
(looks on list and doesn't see name) : Wha's dah one?! After I come and drink out your vodka stox.

see Robber ah still feelin the effects of the vodka if ah forget you (whey Charlo?):p
Old 03-03-2004, 11:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Bes' Wife Status

Re: Re: Bless, Bless,Bless

Originally posted by amprincess
mama oil & hubby - we had a time limin w/ allyuh but I still vex you miss Insomnia :p and what papers you end up in?
Me and Ms. Ming can befound in the Express (as background to some drunken lookin 'oman in a Tribes costume)...LOL
Old 03-03-2004, 11:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
De Scribe

Credits: 90
see Robber ah still feelin the effects of the vodka if ah forget you (whey Charlo?):p
The infamous "Charlo". Hear dis 'tory. While we liming with all yuh, Charlo and he wife going thru pure hell cuz they lost they son/my godson on the beach for about half an hour. I'm so glad I reach when they find him becuz I woulda dead right dey in Maracas.
Old 03-03-2004, 12:40 PM   #8 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
Guess where Charlo was when we was waiting for him Carnival Monday to come back for we in St. James??? ON DE FACKIN SAVANNAH STAGE JUMPING UP WITH POISON!!! : I was so mad!! How de azzzzzzzzzzzz he reach dey?! And without us?? Hmph! He does exist Oil, but I am not to pleased with him!! :p
Old 03-03-2004, 12:45 PM   #9 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 231
Originally posted by Midnight Robber
The infamous "Charlo". Hear dis 'tory. While we liming with all yuh, Charlo and he wife going thru pure hell cuz they lost they son/my godson on the beach for about half an hour. I'm so glad I reach when they find him becuz I woulda dead right dey in Maracas.
Oil, God knows why we wasn't there when the child was lost oui! I mighta faint! But I felt bad that we was liming having a grand old time when the poor childs' parents were up and down the beach looking for him and he was scared as hell . He more than made up for it though, because he climb he god father like a jungle gym in de water
Old 03-03-2004, 01:35 PM   #10 (permalink)
Focus & on Task

Credits: 245

Chief Oil and Harry you guys are the Best. Thank You very much for organizing everything and putting up with me the past couple of months. My meeting went very well it lasted for about 5 hours. It's Pressure for 2k5 and I'm going to be a Pleasures Carnival Rude Gyal again for 2k5:p I love my boots and the imix tribe crew looked great in yall carnival Monday gear.

Amp and Hubby thank you as well for looking out. Tell hubby he has to do all the writing from now on.:p Our doubles went down great.

Shandy we will not be taking any more long 20 mile walks to find the Posion Pee Pee Truck. You are going to have to find a back alley next time to go take a

Sunshine was my fete buddy. Ah teach the poor girl how to be a scalper with Insomnia fete tickets.

Zele and crew. Your girls are really nice as well. Good looking out babe for the girl who thought she can better than me.

Solid you are my energizer bunny that keeps going and going and going... I love your positive energy and vibe babe.

My Universal airline girlfriends we bonded great after our 20 hour delay. You are always going to be my fly girls delay crew. Stop peeping in the mix and hurry up and join.

It was nice finally putting faces to names with everyone else. To many to mention and I also don't want to hurt peoples feelings if I forget someone. Everyone seems really nice who I had the opportunity to meet personally. It was all good for carnival.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL

Last edited by Pebbles362436; 03-03-2004 at 02:03 PM..
Old 03-03-2004, 02:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 247
oil - hiiiiiiiiie! was great to finally meet yuh!! we gotta lime again!
pebbles - nice to meet yuh too.... doh think i met any other new imixers...can't remember too well....just lime w/all the old stale imixers solidarity, socaboy, amp, etc...:p
Old 03-03-2004, 03:27 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 28
Big up to all the Tribe ladies.. I met so many of U, I forgot some of the names. I must send a special thanks to Oil.. Thanks for looking out, all the way!! We looked GREAT, both carnival Mon. and Tues.. We must do it again next year fuh shizzle!!
Old 03-03-2004, 09:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Oil,

Thank you so much for looking out for my peeps. I truly appreciated it. I keep telling all my friends that my CC peeps are the best. I am definitely playin in Pleasures next year and I already started begging by Dean.

I wish I could have met more of you. but too much vodka does do that to you. lol. I am looking forward to next year.

Pebbles, Ampy, Dolli, PT, Triple D, Slim, Shelly Turbo it was really great hanging with all of you.
Old 03-03-2004, 10:02 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 134
Originally posted by zenzele1
Oil,

Thank you so much for looking out for my peeps. I truly appreciated it. I keep telling all my friends that my CC peeps are the best. I am definitely playin in Pleasures next year and I already started begging by Dean.

I wish I could have met more of you. but too much vodka does do that to you. lol. I am looking forward to next year.

Pebbles, Ampy, Dolli, PT, Triple D, Slim, Shelly Turbo it was really great hanging with all of you.
i had a ball in tnt with you all... props to all imixes i met in tnt for carnival... all that came and said hi.. so sad to back, but such is life... z, pt, shelly, ddd, slim, pebbles.. so cool hanging with all and hope everyone had a ball as i did..............
Old 03-03-2004, 10:24 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by turboex
i had a ball in tnt with you all... props to all imixes i met in tnt for carnival... all that came and said hi.. so sad to back, but such is life... z, pt, shelly, ddd, slim, pebbles.. so cool hanging with all and hope everyone had a ball as i did..............
where were you? oh did you play in Golden Cockfight?