Old 02-27-2007, 02:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139
BIM ppl.. ah have ah question

I will be in trini.. from the middle of july to the middle of august..
i tinking bout crossing de border to be de virginized at ah bim carnival...

Wha date is Bim carnival..
and
any suggestions on place to stay....

ah goin to class will check back lata
Old 02-27-2007, 03:15 PM   #2 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 5,409
Originally Posted by slimgyal View Post

and

Look fuh places in St.Lawrence Gap, Worthing and a few other places..
I'll wait for the natives to chime in.
Old 02-27-2007, 03:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
and

Crop Over officially starts in mid July and culmanates on Kadooment Day, Monday August 6th....

If u short on time I would advise u visit for the last week or so....Party Monarch will be Sunday July 29th so u might want to come from at least Saturday 28th....

and i agree with Swervin....the South Coast is the best place to stay.......
Old 02-27-2007, 05:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 253

and

We must talk about these dates.
Old 02-27-2007, 05:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 139
Sugar Apple... yeah.. ah tink the last part of july should work.. cause i have a prior engagement in tobago around the 10th of august.. soo that should work

Swervin.. okay when i do my search i will try look in those areas...... do i need a car?

Rudes... holla at me babes
Old 02-27-2007, 05:44 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 253
Sugar Apple... yeah.. ah tink the last part of july should work.. cause i have a prior engagement in tobago around the 10th of august.. soo that should work

Swervin.. okay when i do my search i will try look in those areas...... do i need a car?

Rudes... holla at me babes
Around Aug. 15 to the 27th is what I'm looking at.
Old 02-28-2007, 08:20 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
Around Aug. 15 to the 27th is what I'm looking at.
u not coming for cropover right the season done
that is grenada carnival time

kadooment is monday august 6th
Old 02-28-2007, 11:41 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,443
Christ Church is the place to be if you want to be close to the action. Some recommendations:

Healthy Horizons
Rostrevor
Yellow Bird

Check out this website for some excellent hotel choices. They are really reasonably priced as well.

www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com