Old 11-27-2005, 06:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,046
Bikini or Hot Pants?

I know that Tribe gave this option for registration. Did the other bands give this option? What did you guys choose? Tell me, nah.

I'm regretting my hot pants choice. I think carnival costumes look better with the bikini. More skin but the overall look is better, unless you're trying to hide extra flab.
Old 11-27-2005, 06:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

I'm wearing bikini bottoms. It really depends on the style of the costume and the figure of the woman so sometimes hot pants are better!
Old 11-27-2005, 06:45 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
bikini all the way...

i dont think IP had boyshorts as an option...im not sure though
Old 11-27-2005, 06:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by TriniMami
bikini all the way...

i dont think IP had boyshorts as an option...im not sure though
That's basically what it is....lol...and I don't think it will look good with my angel fish costume.

I wonder if its too late to exchange? Don't know what I was thinking when I chose the boy shorts b/c my bamsee good enough to flaunt.
Old 11-28-2005, 12:17 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 602
You should email Tribe. I just added boyshorts to wear on Monday, maybe you can just add a bikini.
Old 11-28-2005, 12:45 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Key

Originally Posted by zenzele1
You should email Tribe. I just added boyshorts to wear on Monday, maybe you can just add a bikini.
Good suggestion, Zenzele.
Hot pants - Monday, Bikini - Tuesday

Thanks
Old 11-28-2005, 03:32 AM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 915
Bikini all the way ...
Old 11-28-2005, 11:44 AM   #8 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 465
I'm wearing a bikini but I now kinda wish that I chose thongs instead.
Old 11-28-2005, 12:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Queen of Sanity
I know that Tribe gave this option for registration. Did the other bands give this option? What did you guys choose? Tell me, nah.

I'm regretting my hot pants choice. I think carnival costumes look better with the bikini. More skin but the overall look is better, unless you're trying to hide extra flab.

THONG and NOTHING BUT THONG!!!!!!
Old 11-28-2005, 12:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137
I say thong it and be free!
Old 11-28-2005, 01:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 232
THONG ALL THE WAY
Old 11-28-2005, 02:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 440
THONG and NOTHING BUT THONG!!!!!!
EVERY TIME!

Boy shorts are for Monday.... maybe.
Old 11-28-2005, 02:34 PM   #13 (permalink)

some ppl shapes look much better in hot pants than bikini, even if they are not trying to hide flab..

Old 11-28-2005, 11:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
The Key

Thanks for the feedback ladies.

For those going for the thongs,
How does it feel having your ass exposed all day to thousands of people on the road?

jus wondering....cuz I ent brave enough to do that no matter how nice my bamsee is. More power to allyuh doh.
Old 11-28-2005, 11:29 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Thanks for the feedback ladies.

For those going for the thongs,
How does it feel having your ass exposed all day to thousands of people on the road?

jus wondering....cuz I ent brave enough to do that no matter how nice my bamsee is. More power to allyuh doh.
I am wearing thongs for the first time. I figure you gotta be bold and the little skirt thingie on Angelfish covers you up a bit.