Old 01-25-2003, 10:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 234
Question Bikini

Ladies will you play in ah Regular Bikini or Thong Bikini
Old 01-25-2003, 12:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Gimme the bon bon bon vie

Thong, Th-Thong, Thong, Thong... :p

Actually in 2000 I play in ah regular bikini and realize that plenty other women were in thong bikinis... that is when ah decided to get with it and play in what ah wanted to in de first place. Is not like yuh arse out in de open anyway... it always have some little piece ah costume covering it.
Old 01-27-2003, 09:12 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,257
Nah give me my regular panty....I ain't that brave yet. Cause when yuh try to take a lil whine the covering does fly away and meh arse does be out...not me!!
Old 01-28-2003, 02:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

regular for me, I ain't that brave either
Old 01-28-2003, 02:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 362
Regular bikini...it hardly covers enough as it is ...and I not able with that thong up my behind whole day...
Old 01-28-2003, 03:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
Regular for me too. I don't want my "cheeks" to get sunburned. :p

Old 01-29-2003, 10:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 265
forget the thong i going with the G-String
Old 01-29-2003, 02:23 PM   #8 (permalink)
An Ivy of Class

Credits: 52
Unhappy Neither...

When I play mas in Trini I usually order a bikini but I never wear it. I usually get a boy shorts or briefs b/c I do not wear any tights or stockings in that hot sun. So the boy shorts are short enough to look good and enough to keep my cheeks inside!
Old 01-29-2003, 04:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,257
I wore stockings once and I refuse to do it again. One, the sun to hot. Two, after two whine yuh does get a run and it does look bad. Three, it is hard to take a quick piss when yuh have all the clothes on. And Four, after you get tanned in the sun all week before you could never find the right shade.
Old 01-29-2003, 05:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
Gimme the bon bon bon vie

Oh gosh... all yuh makin' me feel like ah real freak man. I doh see what so wrong with wearing ah thong bikini under de rest ah yuh costume.

Now I wouldn't wear ah thong bikini on de beach, but I guess since all my costumes have had something covering de back ah doh really see de problem. Plus de only man wining on my bam bam is my man -- and maybe a very close friend or too.
Old 01-31-2003, 03:35 PM   #11 (permalink)
Hot Like Fire

I am playing with a regular bikini and no stockings tried that once it was terrible.
Old 02-01-2003, 12:44 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 234
Well i'll have to stick to the Regular Bikini because like Ms Fantasy say ah doh think ah could take the Thong all day and i not playing the stocking thing.
Old 02-01-2003, 02:11 PM   #13 (permalink)
It's ah"G" thing

Credits: 25
I must say I usually get the regular bikini......... but for some reason a boy shorts really works well.
Old 02-03-2003, 12:41 PM   #14 (permalink)

Regular...I'm already showing enough as it is so all of my cheeks don't need to be out.
Old 02-04-2003, 01:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
REGULAR BIKINI FOR ME......