Old 06-30-2005, 12:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 311
Big Up Dem Bajan Events

OH MY...

MORE COSTUME
Old 06-30-2005, 12:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
i been trying to figure out how to link them pics to this site.

did u look at cable and wireless my my my
I luv my krosfyah but i guess i won't be jumping to them on the road again this year.
Old 06-30-2005, 01:42 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 255
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
i been trying to figure out how to link them pics to this site.

did u look at cable and wireless my my my
I luv my krosfyah but i guess i won't be jumping to them on the road again this year.
well I will say...cable n wireless costumes look much better than the neon crap dem came with the last 2 years. Provided the costumes actually end up lookin like the ones on the site.
Old 06-30-2005, 05:01 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 379
i don't like BW costumes at all.

Some friend of mine are jumpin with them, i say GOOD LUCK TUH DEM
Old 06-30-2005, 08:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Old 06-30-2005, 09:17 AM   #6 (permalink)
Ah Hook...so what

Credits: 27
Originally Posted by zenzele1

zen be nyce now
Old 06-30-2005, 09:28 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummacita
well I will say...cable n wireless costumes look much better than the neon crap dem came with the last 2 years. Provided the costumes actually end up lookin like the ones on the site.
yeah i guess they look better then last year

But i too glad for my pure passion

Last edited by pebblesjt; 07-01-2005 at 11:59 PM..
Old 06-30-2005, 10:58 AM   #8 (permalink)
FRAUD

Credits: 140
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
OH MY...

MORE COSTUME

*calls roy morris*
Old 06-30-2005, 11:03 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by baxters
*calls roy morris*

ehh u like ting yes
Old 06-30-2005, 11:48 AM   #10 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 53
allrightyyyyyyyyy

AGROFAST (d green one wi/fake fruits as hat) not too bad...for a local queen showish way....

as for the off color shimmer stockings....that is a NO NO, when promoting you costumes....eeekkk yu k.
Old 06-30-2005, 11:52 AM   #11 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 124
Originally Posted by baxters
*calls roy morris*
yuh think he know they PIRATING costumes too?

Old 06-30-2005, 01:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 267
Old 06-30-2005, 11:30 PM   #13 (permalink)
StillDisBajanSweetFuhDays

Credits: 65
Originally Posted by zenzele1
i agree

the most decent costume is de fruity ting

that's y u get a white tee, write some BS on there and jump w/ de REVELLERS