Old 08-24-2004, 05:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,510
BICENTENNIAL PARK 2004 MIAMI CARNIVAL--it's Official

YES FOLKS--Sunday, October 10

The 20 ANNIVERSARY of Miami Carnival will be in the CITY of MIAMI BICENTENNIAL PARK right Next Door to where the MTV Awards are being held.

Road Conditions on South Beach did not meet with the approval of the Bandleaders so WE HAD TO MAKE THE SWITCH.

We will be posting the OFFICIAL PARADE ROUTE and UPDATING our Website shortly.
Old 08-24-2004, 05:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 27,049
Originally Posted by miamicarnival

The 20 ANNIVERSARY of Miami Carnival will be in the CITY of MIAMI BICENTENNIAL PARK right Next Door to where the MTV Awards are being held.

Road Conditions on South Beach did not meet with the approval of the Bandleaders so WE HAD TO MAKE THE SWITCH.

Old 08-24-2004, 07:15 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 99,705

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 08-24-2004, 07:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 27,049
[QUOTE=bunjigarlindarlin]

QUOTE]

bwwwwwwwww the way they make is sound... YES THE FIVE MINUTE JUMP DIDN'T PAST MUSTER... lawd is how because ain't lose dey mind in dis ting yet doh?
Old 08-24-2004, 08:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Old 08-24-2004, 08:36 PM   #6 (permalink)
Solidarity

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
bwwwwwwwww the way they make is sound... YES THE FIVE MINUTE JUMP DIDN'T PAST MUSTER... lawd is how because ain't lose dey mind in dis ting yet doh?
please translate

RED EYE - Memorial Weekend

RedEye Village

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48
Old 08-24-2004, 09:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,863
Originally Posted by Solidarity
please translate

bwww...sombody been sippin

all skin teeth aint laugh

Old 08-24-2004, 10:03 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Solidarity
please translate
i thought i was the only one loss ...

she been sippin on some syzurp

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

Old 08-25-2004, 09:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,885

steeuuuuuppppppsssssssssssssssss......
Old 08-25-2004, 09:21 AM   #10 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 1,885
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin

lol.. tht makes 3 of us... i was like HUH.....
Old 08-25-2004, 09:22 AM   #11 (permalink)
TAUREAN WOMAN...nuff said

Credits: 4,434
so what does this mean? is this place better that south beach? will we get a longer jump up or what? so are the band leaders happy about this venue???? :devil
Old 08-25-2004, 09:23 AM   #12 (permalink)
in CND now...still peepin

Credits: 993
Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin

ah want what she having... :p
Old 08-25-2004, 09:30 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 1,863
Originally Posted by doubledimps
lol.. tht makes 3 of us... i was like HUH.....

is angerade.....it does get you drunk quick....steups.. :devil

all skin teeth aint laugh

Old 08-25-2004, 11:06 AM   #14 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 4,236
steuuuppssss

Originally Posted by hotandgroovy
so what does this mean? is this place better that south beach? will we get a longer jump up or what? so are the band leaders happy about this venue???? :devil
my sentiments exactly...
i going and research
Old 08-25-2004, 11:34 AM   #15 (permalink)

hmmm.. ell to me it depends on where they start the parade adn where they end it. I want to kno wif they going to be using it as a two direction thing down there or one. . Are we going to end it off in the park. Does that mean we comin from south US1 ??? *waiting*