View Poll Results: BEST STATESIDE CARNIVAL
Miami 24 48.00%
Long Island 14 28.00%
Brooklyn 8 16.00%
Atlanta 0 0%
Boston 1 2.00%
Caribana 0 0%
Washington 3 6.00%
Voters: 50. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-20-2003, 04:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 523
Best Stateside Carnival for 2k3

Ok now dat Carnival Season done for 2k3, what allyuh tink was di best stateside carnival... Canada included
Also you can rate them from worst to best...

Last edited by HornaMan4Hire; 10-20-2003 at 04:43 PM..
Old 10-20-2003, 04:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,425
Re: Best Stateside Carnival for 2k3

Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire
Ok now dat Carnival Season done for 2k3, what allyuh tink was di best stateside carnival... Canada included
Good fraygin' poll HornaMan, good sh!te. This should be interesting.
Old 10-20-2003, 05:01 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,630
Re: Best Stateside Carnival for 2k3

What about Wasshington, DC??

Originally posted by HornaMan4Hire
Old 10-20-2003, 05:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
since i only went to one...

MIAMI
Old 10-20-2003, 05:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,713
THE ALL WANT BURNING
Old 10-20-2003, 05:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 512
I think that LI was good this year:)
Old 10-20-2003, 05:31 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 216
I only attend brooklyn this year .
Old 10-20-2003, 05:36 PM   #8 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 204
I go to all the carnivals in the states and I have to admit that Miami has the best carnival...You have to admit that... We have so much freedom here that you don't get from the others...The weather is perfect...The beaches are walking distance...No violence ever occurs here...People can't wait for it to return the next year...
Old 10-20-2003, 05:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,104
In case anyone cares, I actually enjoyed myself in Philly....
Old 10-20-2003, 05:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
Re: Re: Best Stateside Carnival for 2k3

Originally posted by RUCKUS
exactly i was thinking the same thing.. or about to say the same thing......

but for me the best is always is miami....i just cant get enough of tht hot weather and beaches.....
Old 10-20-2003, 05:55 PM   #11 (permalink)
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET

Credits: 523
Oh, i forgot to include Washington DC...
Maybe one of the Moderaters can include it cause i think only moderators can edit a poll..

Mine was Miami of course...
The worst for me was Brooklyn and the best was Miami second best being Long Island
Old 10-20-2003, 06:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,719
MONTREAL.

salt
Old 10-20-2003, 06:12 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
Re: Re: Best Stateside Carnival for 2k3

Originally posted by RUCKUS
that was garbage
Old 10-20-2003, 06:52 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 25
Please take Boston off this list!!!
Old 10-20-2003, 06:53 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 5,630
Originally posted by lordsalt
MONTREAL.

salt
why not Miami??