Old 11-21-2005, 12:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Arrow Best Jouvet Band..........

What's The Best Jouvet Band To Jump Wit??????
Old 11-21-2005, 01:12 PM   #2 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 74
Originally Posted by slantedicutie
U beat me to it!
I was just about t ask...
I looked at the section 8 pics from this year...interesting
has anybody played with them?
Old 11-21-2005, 04:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

Credits: 34
Yellow Devils! Yellow or die!
Old 11-21-2005, 04:59 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,247
Yeah I am looking for a Jouvert Band to play with. What about Red Eye? I heard good things about them.
Old 11-21-2005, 05:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Last year I played with "Mudders International " $200.00 TT all inclusive , I had tons of fun , will certainly do it again next year , with my Miami Crew
Old 11-21-2005, 10:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 987
Definitely not Yellow Devils. Unless yuh into:

1) No drinks
2) Talking all morning instead of music
3) Watery paint that not even looking yellow when yuh put it on yuh skin
4) One music truck for the equivalent of about 5 sections in Poison.
Old 11-22-2005, 08:26 AM   #7 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 124
TT Mudder
www.ttmudders.co.uk
(but we in London, 2 yrs an we go reach TT!!)
Old 11-22-2005, 09:18 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie

1) No drinks
3) Watery paint that not even looking yellow when yuh put it on yuh skin
4) One music truck for the equivalent of about 5 sections in Poison.

I experienced nothing like this...nothing but a fabulous frickin time from start to finish....but different strokes for different folks
Old 11-22-2005, 09:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
Yellow Devils! Yellow or die!

well for sure you had ah total blast *if only i had ah pic of deh mayhem when yuh jeans were being ripped to shreds*
Old 11-22-2005, 06:00 PM   #10 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

I experienced nothing like this...nothing but a fabulous frickin time from start to finish....but different strokes for different folks
Old 11-22-2005, 06:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Spangled-Spangled Coco

well for sure you had ah total blast *if only i had ah pic of deh mayhem when yuh jeans were being ripped to shreds*
Actually a friend of mine has one...
Old 11-23-2005, 02:41 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by tommygirl03
Actually a friend of mine has one...

ooh really now I want ah copy missy *DVD format please & thank you...*
Old 11-23-2005, 04:19 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 154
Originally Posted by trinidarkie

1) No drinks
3) Watery paint that not even looking yellow when yuh put it on yuh skin4) One music truck for the equivalent of about 5 sections in Poison.
Ent that paint was the worst and this hypa hoppy character had to go .
Old 11-23-2005, 04:38 PM   #14 (permalink)
if ah hook say wat

Credits: 24
red ants
Old 11-27-2005, 03:49 AM   #15 (permalink)

Jungle Fever!