View Poll Results: Where do you plan to stay for Caribana 2009?
By we people -- friends, relatives an' ting 0 0%
We looking fuh a hotel room -- we posse too big, nuh 0 0%
We eh stayin' more than 1 day -- is de parade and is back up de road 0 0%
Ah staying home an' watchin' de TV -- ah cyah take de crowds 0 0%
Voters: 0. You may not vote on this poll

Old 06-19-2009, 11:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 159
Best hotel rates for caribana 2009!!!

REACHING TO TORONTO FUH CARIBANA 2009 WEEKEND
(JULY 29 – AUG 2ND)??

WHY PAY FULL PRICE FOR A 3- OR 4-STAR HOTEL ROOM?

Book With Us! http://bookwithus.meetuon.com

OUR PRICES START AT $73/NIGHT CDN / $65/NIGHT US FLAT* — TAXES AND FEES INCLUDED!

3- AND 4-STAR HOTELS AT THE AIRPORT, DOWNTOWN TORONTO, SCARBOROUGH AND ELSEWHERE IN THE GTA!

BUS AND TOUR GROUPS WELCOME!

BOOK WITH AN AGENT NOW:

647-402-0377
416-554-5803

LET US HELP YOU FIND THE LOCATION AND PRICE THAT’S BEST FOR YOU!

… OR EMAIL US WITH YOUR NAME, PHONE #, DESIRED LOCATION AND DATE(S), AT

BOOKWITHUSNOW@GMAIL.COM

MAKE *SURE* YOU SAY “CAN YOU BOOK ME NOW FOR CARIBANA 2009?” TO GET THESE DEALS! ALSO SAY ... YOU SAW IT ON ISLANDMIX.COM!

WE TAKE VISA, AMERICAN EXPRESS AND MASTERCARD.
Credit card is maxed-out or don't have one? No Problem!
Read here: What if I don’t have a credit card?

* PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE IN THE FUTURE.

Old 06-20-2009, 02:14 PM   #2 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,742