Old 06-04-2009, 08:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
mr mashup

Credits: 286
what a weekend!
Old 06-06-2009, 12:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
Firewåta Løva

Credits: 62
Video from the Purple Explosion float:

click here
Old 06-06-2009, 12:40 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,429

Originally Posted by GeneralGo View Post
Video from the Purple Explosion float:

click here
Was gonna post the video as well earlier today [friend sent it to me on Facebook].....definitely will be in Berlin next year!!!

Old 06-06-2009, 01:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 678
oh frig....that look fun eh

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 06-15-2009, 01:54 PM   #6 (permalink)
Firewåta Løva

Credits: 62
Music video by Backyardloops - Was feierst du (Berlin Soca 2009 - released on Faluma) with footage from the Berlin carnival:

Old 06-21-2009, 11:53 AM   #7 (permalink)
Carnival Baby

Credits: 325
Next year man!!!!!!!!
Old 06-21-2009, 04:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,152
wha d.....??
is all dem fackers went Berlin?? i tort was only.....buh wha de....??
SOCA-HONEY!! u kno all ah dem was goin??
Old 06-21-2009, 06:25 PM   #9 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,715
Looks like a lot of fun