Old 06-06-2006, 02:31 PM   #1 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 257
Berger Boyz Costume Band

Berger Boyz launch their costumes on Sunday night at RAM tour at Tims......the costumes are a vast improvement from last year........they look a lil legacy-ish........(anybody know if dem do dum)

there is white one with a hat that is kinda cute...and some skirt like thing at the back....

and the prettiest in my opinion is the blue one wid some gold coin-like sequence...(remind me of de pink from Baje last year)

anyhow I cant for de life of me remember de website they had up.......so if anybody know it let me know
Old 06-06-2006, 07:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 23
costumes really do look alot better than they did last years. dancers did a good job of modelling them. i got excited just watching them. lol
Old 06-06-2006, 11:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
pics please
Old 06-06-2006, 11:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
spring garden I coming

Credits: 361
how can i see them it's not even on kadooment .com
or on they website i only seeing last years
Old 06-07-2006, 04:35 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 379
everybody need to be postin links and / or pictures coz all this talk without pictures is long!
Old 06-07-2006, 08:00 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
everybody need to be postin links and / or pictures coz all this talk without pictures is long!

to much long talk to much long talk :
Old 06-07-2006, 08:22 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt

you know! How are you today?
Old 06-07-2006, 09:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Working on it guys.....I trying to get the link for the costumes today.......I will definitely keep u guys posted...

but wait........
none ah wanna aint jumping wid Berger Boyz so wha wanna want tah see.......

dis kadooment fever is someting else
Old 06-07-2006, 10:22 AM   #9 (permalink)

this is carnival central - its what we do best around here...

make sure you hook us up good yeah.
Old 06-07-2006, 10:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 475
I wanna see pics too...I remember the costumes from last year so it would be nice to a comparison!!
Old 06-07-2006, 01:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by pebblesjt
Old 06-09-2006, 04:25 PM   #12 (permalink)
Pork Mout

sorry guys I tired to get that site but no one could help me....

good news is the official website will be up by tomorrow (so I was told) ...so u guys can check them tomorrow

http://www.bergerboyz.com
Old 06-14-2006, 10:12 AM   #13 (permalink)
Pork Mout

website is not fully up but i do have one pic for u guys.....

the band is about soccer....so the costumes depict differnt soccer countries 9not to sure how B'dos get in )

Anyhooooo

Green/ Yellow - Samba something (Brazil)
Red - Soca Warriors (TnT)
Blue - Bajan Rockets (Barbados)
White - Bajan Yankee Doodle (USA)

I thought Reggae boyz would have been a nice section to include
berger-boyz-costume-band-bergerboyz.gif  
Old 06-14-2006, 10:18 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 475
The Bajan one is cute!
Old 06-14-2006, 10:21 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 4,443
The bajan one cute in truth.
Berger Boyz does have nice fetes so I am sure they will have a good time on the road. I would play with them