Old 03-04-2011, 03:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 277,870
BEACH HOUSE 2011 fete FLOP

de reviews from FB so far: oh lawd dey hilarious..

and people pay all kinda TTD$2000 for dat fete..ha ha ha ha ha
  • AH putting cheap scotch in Johnny Bottles & Cheap Sparkling wine in Moet bottles. Just like Beach House, ah having NO ARTISTE & plenty sponsors so is MAD profit. Then I going to charge some rediculous price for the tickets & a few days after, tell them tickets selling fast & make them pay loads of cash to get inside.

• will never again give Beach House Entertainment my money. At an all inclusive party, I shouldn't have to buss " yuh mudd.acu..nt so and so" to get a little bit of food like I'm vagrant.

• People were livid in that fete. They said they were supposed to be reducing the amount of patrons and well, the place was more ram out than last year

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Old 03-04-2011, 04:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
DCDB

Credits: 136,061
how a party flop when it ram? i hear did party did nice...
Old 03-04-2011, 04:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
sharkie

lol @ comment numba 2. Cuz ah know who dat is
Old 03-04-2011, 06:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

not cause ah fete ram out mean it was good dred....

Old 03-04-2011, 06:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 99,635
Originally Posted by Qadamawi View Post
how a party flop when it ram? i hear did party did nice...
same ting I trying to figure out... lol

The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him!

Old 03-05-2011, 01:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 23,930
Originally Posted by saucytrini View Post
not cause ah fete ram out mean it was good dred....
Incorrect, its good for the crooked promoters, also, allyuh will be back there best year for another asswhuppin

2nd Annual JOUVERT FLAG FETE

Central Florida Fair Grounds

Best of the Best Concert 2013

bayfront park
Old 03-05-2011, 03:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by trinifrombx View Post
Incorrect, its good for the crooked promoters, also, allyuh will be back there best year for another asswhuppin
check yuhself....

my fete is and alway will be SALYBIA.....

ah hear is de fete promoters self who give de 'people outside' to sell de tickets for 2000......

so yeah dem real laughing.....whu get 5 at 800 when dey could get 50 at 2000

Old 03-06-2011, 03:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
Gladiator

That party was nice and was packed !....saucytrini a party cannot flop if its packed...