| Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 14. You may not vote on this poll | |||
Band SECURITY!!!
love to see deh security members especially deh men stealin whines on women but there is that one brief half ah second when I temporarily feel sorry for them just before deh rush onto deh stage....but ooh well...Who has the best BAND SECURITY? Personally, I had issues with Poison and their security. I remember in TRIBE all I seeing is TRIBE members in deh band...but with Poison I was so mad all type ah hoodlums and nonmasqueraders in deh band.... |
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,952
I know they there are no longer here, but I find Legends had the best security. last year, since i didnt play, i didnt pay attention to that...
Credits: 3,040
Beats the hell out of me...last year when time came to cross I thought I was security... ![]() |
F.G.I de cupcake criminal
Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 594
the whole stage jus filled up with ppl havin a ball! |
Credits: 1,104
my friend who was playin in poison got thrown out of kwan yin last year...beats de hell outta me. then when i wanted to go see my friends, dey didnt wanna let me out. stupes. dat was fart.
Credits: 805
Ok people, so edumacate meh fuh a lil while. We een have carnival...we have Junkanoo and it is be lil different wit us. Een never no security. If you een in costume it's just understood dat you could "rush" alongside the group but not actually rush in de group. Ah always knew y'all had security but when dat is be? Just on Carnival Tuesday or on Monday too? And dat is doh kill some of de bacchanal spirit though? ...but den again on de odda hand I could appreciate the desire for bein safe...

love to see deh security members especially deh men stealin whines on women
but there is that one brief half ah second when I temporarily feel sorry for them just before deh rush onto deh stage....but ooh well...
I was so mad all type ah hoodlums and nonmasqueraders in deh band....

the whole stage jus filled up with ppl havin a ball!