Old 04-13-2005, 02:16 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 26
Baje Intl. crew

I'm a PX4( Power by 4) girl til' I die, but somebody just tell me that Baje Costumes for 2005 Crop Over sold out already....
I can't beleive dah one
Old 04-13-2005, 02:18 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,443
I could believe that. Nothing is impossible. Look @ Tribe situation in TNT this year.
Old 04-13-2005, 02:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 475
Allyuh don't say that nuh. Ah was planning to play w/Baje. I can't take a repeat of what happen for T'dad, wanted to play w/Tribe and ah turn twice damn band was sold out!!Sheeuuppss
Old 04-13-2005, 02:24 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,443
Originally Posted by puresexiness
Allyuh don't say that nuh. Ah was planning to play w/Baje. I can't take a repeat of what happen for T'dad, wanted to play w/Tribe and ah turn twice damn band was sold out!!Sheeuuppss
I will keep you posted on anything I hear. Plus
Old 04-13-2005, 02:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

Good looking out!!!!
Old 04-13-2005, 02:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 26
girl you could always play with us in PX4
Old 04-13-2005, 02:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 92
You are good babes
Old 04-13-2005, 02:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by zenzele1
You are good babes

Glad to know the Imix peeps looking out for meh!!!
Old 04-13-2005, 02:54 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 312
i have already told those who want to play in baje to pm me.....

if you stick.. then .. oh well... pm if you want to play in baje...

the costumes have not gone on sale yet.. but once they do.. you probably will only have a day or so to move.
Old 04-13-2005, 02:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,726
Originally Posted by Trinibaje
i have already told those who want to play in baje to pm me.....

if you stick.. then .. oh well... pm if you want to play in baje...

the costumes have not gone on sale yet.. but once they do.. you probably will only have a day or so to move.

stupse i am a bad john...baje gine let me in de band or else kadooment done

god spare life i playing so put me down fuh baje

Old 04-13-2005, 03:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
stupse i am a bad john...baje gine let me in de band or else kadooment done

god spare life i playing so put me down fuh baje
Old 04-13-2005, 05:03 PM   #12 (permalink)
MrBlackRock

Rock already got he spot in baje........

too bad fah wunna.... i hear dem ain got nuh room fah wunna px4 degenerates
Old 04-13-2005, 06:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 74
i done ready got my section in baje...its a special section, right zee
Old 04-13-2005, 06:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 312
Originally Posted by RupeeGyrl

that is going to be off the chain
Old 04-13-2005, 06:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by RupeeGyrl