Old 06-13-2009, 11:56 AM   #16 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Credits: 1,228
Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post
Yeah, I got a confirmation email.

Realised after a submitted that, perhaps the correct form wasn't up because online registration date isn't until 15th...oops! But will wait and see - may have to email mas camp email address to confirm.
ok...cool
Old 06-13-2009, 11:59 AM   #17 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,567
Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
Well atleast you got 2wks to wire them the money...

Px4 you know you can ride them out, unless they get those jumpers that regular band has dropped out this year.
True
Old 06-13-2009, 03:44 PM   #18 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

after searching the net for some band launch photos...this is what I have come across.
baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-dsc_0242.jpg   baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-dsc_0253.jpg   baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-dsc_0258.jpg   baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-dsc_0269.jpg   baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-dsc_0277.jpg  

Old 06-13-2009, 03:46 PM   #19 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

And then it was this one!! Seems to be a missing section!!...Ummmmmmm
baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-dsc_0261.jpg  

Last edited by Bajan Barbie; 06-14-2009 at 09:54 AM..
Old 06-13-2009, 03:51 PM   #20 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Heres a group photo..(Singapore Sling is at the end)
baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-untitled.jpg  
Old 06-13-2009, 04:19 PM   #21 (permalink)

Credits: 981
still looking for some upclose pics cant see the detailing on the website
Old 06-13-2009, 05:12 PM   #22 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

ooh now thats interesting that thats not on the site, perhaps its a special section being brought to the band by someone outside of the camp..hmmm

Bajan Barbie..nice one on the pics..you done good girl lol
Old 06-13-2009, 06:18 PM   #23 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by Soca-Honey View Post
ooh now thats interesting that thats not on the site, perhaps its a special section being brought to the band by someone outside of the camp..hmmm

Bajan Barbie..nice one on the pics..you done good girl lol
Thanx dahlin' ah still out hunting :)
Old 06-14-2009, 01:00 AM   #24 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,199
This one is the frontline for the Tequila Sunrise section. They are calling it Golden Tequila. I guess you will have to contact the mas camp directly if interested because I'm assuming they aren't making many of those for masquaraders to play.
Old 06-14-2009, 04:35 AM   #25 (permalink)

Credits: 3,592
Originally Posted by Bktrini09 View Post
still looking for some upclose pics cant see the detailing on the website
try this site, see if its any better

Leaving Facebook... | Facebook
Old 06-14-2009, 09:46 AM   #26 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Originally Posted by LadyDay005 View Post
This one is the frontline for the Tequila Sunrise section. They are calling it Golden Tequila. I guess you will have to contact the mas camp directly if interested because I'm assuming they aren't making many of those for masquaraders to play.
Thank you...Maybe its just for their special Baje Girls Or the skinny minis!! which neither is me...lol
Old 06-14-2009, 09:53 AM   #27 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

*update*

Ok so we have been informed this thread, that this mystery section is the FRONTLINE SECTION for Tequila Sunrise. Its called GOLDEN TEQUILA!!
Call band house for more info.

Thanks LadyDay005!!!
baje-international-fire-ice-crop-over-09-dsc_0261.jpg  
Old 06-14-2009, 11:08 AM   #28 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Ok so we have been informed this thread, that this mystery section is the FRONTLINE SECTION for Tequila Sunrise. Its called GOLDEN TEQUILA!!

Thanks LadyDay005!!!
oooh okay!!
Old 06-14-2009, 11:32 AM   #29 (permalink)

Credits: 6,717

Thanks LadyDay005!!!
Doh even bother, lol.
Old 06-14-2009, 11:35 AM   #30 (permalink)

Credits: 16,182
Thank you...Maybe its just for their special Baje Girls Or the skinny minis!! which neither is me...lol

Thanks LadyDay005!!!
I am sure the persons attempting to register in that section need to go to the band house or have to be within a certain size range. I wonder if this go cause a bachannal now? But I mean its only a select few in this world that can wear that bra.