Old 04-28-2005, 03:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 79
Baje International

What's the deal?
Who jumpin?
Old 04-28-2005, 03:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,443
Don't put up posts with that title. Getting me all excited.

I will be jumping with them. So will a bunch of my crew and family memebers.

You wearing a speedo or what?
Old 04-28-2005, 04:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 79
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Don't put up posts with that title. Getting me all excited.

I will be jumping with them. So will a bunch of my crew and family memebers.

You wearing a speedo or what?
Where can I sign on to see de costume/price/fete dates etc?
Old 04-28-2005, 04:36 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Red Pole
You can't see no costume yet. You retarded or what?

Baje's fetes are usually every Friday. The link should be in some post bout here. But the info is probably dated.
Old 04-28-2005, 06:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
Snocone Man

http://www.baje-intl.com
Old 04-28-2005, 10:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 92
They aint got room for you.
Old 04-28-2005, 10:45 PM   #7 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 74
Baje International

That is all i want to hear from now till I hit de stadium!
Old 04-28-2005, 10:54 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 253
Originally Posted by RupeeGyrl
Baje International

u get my message? i debating now if i want to pay tolls, and gas. i cheap rem.
Old 04-29-2005, 01:03 AM   #9 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 67
What's the deal?
Who jumpin?
Me! Me!

Old 04-29-2005, 08:44 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RupeeGyrl
Baje International

RG, I can't get the whole song? Cheapie!!
Old 04-29-2005, 08:48 AM   #11 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 1,039
Is it too late to sign up? Is this like another Tribe situation?
Old 04-29-2005, 08:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dancer

Girl, cool your jets. Registration has not begun. Costume previews are not even available yet.

BUT, yes the costumes in this band sell out even faster than Tribe.

I think that TriniBaje was trying to organize a thing, though.
Old 04-29-2005, 08:54 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 379
Originally Posted by Dancer
there ain't any costumes out at any band yet - www.kadooment.com, keep your eyes peeled
Old 04-29-2005, 09:28 AM   #14 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy
u get my message? i debating now if i want to pay tolls, and gas. i cheap rem.
i get it....just come!!!!!
Old 04-29-2005, 09:29 AM   #15 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
RG, I can't get the whole song? Cheapie!!
thats all that was there...it wasn't me