Old 06-30-2005, 07:21 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,688
Back to basics, Soca sweetness and D Bandit

Hear nah I want to hear these tunes on the road no matter what
Knycky Krodner Wet meh
Tony prescot Carnival(who to blame)
Ronnie Macintosh (on D road)
Super Blue : Jab molassie, Get something and wave, Signal to LAra, and Bachanal time

And this tune from this year not sure who sing it but it go something like this

Carnival my sweet sweet carnival
So wave yuh rag inside de fete
Let me see u wave up on it misbehave up on it
(or something like that)
Old 06-30-2005, 07:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 154
Originally Posted by saveoursoca
Knycky Krodner Wet meh
Super Blue : Jab molassie, Get something and wave, Signal to LAra, and Bachanal time

(or something like that)
To add on this list I am requesting
Sundar Popo- Super Blue
Flambo- Ataklan
Follow Me- Gailann
No Sleep- Chandileer
Old 06-30-2005, 07:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,688
hear nah
I never heard of a better lineup of DJS on the road before .Caribanna here we come
Old 06-30-2005, 07:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

hear nah
I never heard of a better lineup of DJS on the road before .Caribanna here we come
I concur. The road is gonna be stink
Old 07-01-2005, 06:21 PM   #5 (permalink)

And on the not to play list
PLEASE
bachelor - scrunter
jump- rupee
togetherness- allison hinds
Old 07-01-2005, 07:02 PM   #6 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by play d devil
PLEASE
bachelor - scrunter
jump- rupee
please add trombone and body full of water to that list.
Old 07-01-2005, 07:02 PM   #7 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 23
oh i forgot to mention dat i will b on d road as well.
Old 07-06-2005, 10:41 AM   #8 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 165
umm is bunji and asylum still supposed to be on the road too with carnival nationz?
Old 07-06-2005, 10:46 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,442
Originally Posted by play d devil
PLEASE
bachelor - scrunter
jump- rupee

Old 07-06-2005, 11:27 AM   #10 (permalink)
Hello Moto

Knycky Krodner Wet meh

(or something like that)
Bring a discman or iPod
Old 07-06-2005, 11:33 AM   #11 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by spicy_trini
umm is bunji and asylum still supposed to be on the road too with carnival nationz?
Just Bunji.
Old 07-07-2005, 12:20 AM   #12 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by ~Q~
Just Bunji.
WHAT NO FAYE-ANN

I was really looking forward to her being on de road dis year..steupes
Old 07-07-2005, 01:17 AM   #13 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
WHAT NO FAYE-ANN

Hmmm...I think she's supposed to be there, but this is what the site says:

Performing live on de road we have 3 time International Soca Monarch Bunji Garlin!
Not to mention the biggest DJ line up on de road:
From KOS, we have none other than D'Bandit & Court Jester;
from Trendsetter Machine, Toronto's own Soca Sweetness and;
Back 2 Basics outta' New York
Old 07-07-2005, 01:21 AM   #14 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 352
Originally Posted by ~Q~
Hmmm...I think she's supposed to be there, but this is what the site says:

Performing live on de road we have 3 time International Soca Monarch Bunji Garlin!
Not to mention the biggest DJ line up on de road:
From KOS, we have none other than D'Bandit & Court Jester;
from Trendsetter Machine, Toronto's own Soca Sweetness and;
Back 2 Basics outta' New York
well they did say at the launching both of them were going to be on the road...and we all know promotors are notorious for saying certain performers will be in attendance when they really aren't even if they didn't have any performers it still will be nice wit dat dj line up..gggeeezzz FIYAH
Old 07-07-2005, 05:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 387
Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
WHAT NO FAYE-ANN

originally on the website they had bunji and faye ann but i check the other day and her name not there no more. just bunji. i was real looking foward to having her on d road