Old 02-20-2006, 03:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 23
Bachannal Wednesday

has anybody heard anything about the name being changed to Super Wednesday? and it being a 3 in 1 party?
Old 02-20-2006, 04:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

havent heard anything about that

lord, doan let bwee delay wednesday night.
Old 02-20-2006, 04:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 991
Originally Posted by thugpassion
has anybody heard anything about the name being changed to Super Wednesday? and it being a 3 in 1 party?
3 in 1 of what?
Old 02-20-2006, 04:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 92
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
3 in 1 of what?
Same thing I was thinking. The people we spoke to still calling it Bachannal Wednesday.
Old 02-20-2006, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

i was gettin this info from my mom in trini so it is very possible she's wrong lol but she sayin she heard it on the radio it's Customs,bach.wed and some other party together(i don't know so dont ask) and maximus is there, xtatik etc etc...they better not try to sell them the wrong tickets cause i will have to cuss
Old 02-20-2006, 04:51 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 991
i was gettin this info from my mom in trini so it is very possible she's wrong lol but she sayin she heard it on the radio it's Customs,bach.wed and some other party together(i don't know so dont ask) and maximus is there, xtatik etc etc...they better not try to sell them the wrong tickets cause i will have to cuss
That is a recipe for disaster. Where will they possibly have it. Hmmmmmm...............
Old 02-20-2006, 04:55 PM   #7 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 28
Sounds like wtg to happen.
Too much at one time.
Old 02-20-2006, 04:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

supposedly the same place customs is originally suppose to be..Hasely Crawford Stadium
why aren't there flyers for these things augh
Old 02-20-2006, 09:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 215
the promoters for bacchanal wed will never get together with the promoters for custom boys fete.. hello thats catering to two totally different crowds right there
Old 02-21-2006, 12:20 AM   #10 (permalink)
~Q~
Enjoyin de lime

Credits: 39
Not so.

Check the Zen site.
Old 02-21-2006, 05:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Thank you...

now according to the lady answering the phone at the number on the flyer the tickets are SOLD OUT!!!!!!!!
now i got to find somewhere else to go.... does anybody know anybody who can help