Old 02-25-2007, 10:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,240
Bachannal Diva...

Gyal, you was the hardest to get in contact with. I guess everything worked out.

And yes to allyuh maccos who are no BD, I coulda sent a pm but I didn't want to
Old 02-25-2007, 10:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post
Gyal, you was the hardest to get in contact with. I guess everything worked out.

And yes to allyuh maccos who are no BD, I coulda sent a pm but I didn't want to
I hear yah cuase
if i didn't see she on the road i wouldn't of seen her atal

But is she back?
Old 02-25-2007, 10:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 181
BD is doing fine and she should be back from tnt on the 15th of march.

salty
Old 02-25-2007, 10:31 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,240
Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
I hear yah cuase
if i didn't see she on the road i wouldn't of seen her atal

But is she back?
Well you better than me cause I didn't even see her there...LOL
Old 02-26-2007, 12:04 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,334
Originally Posted by lordsalt View Post
BD is doing fine and she should be back from tnt on the 15th of march.

salty
u get out this thread :
dam story teller :
Old 02-26-2007, 09:02 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 234
aye allyuh w ah happen to meh girl