Masochist
Credits: 765
Kiss meh mudda neckbone!
![]() Please open up your Stevie Wonder eyes and see that those greens are NOT the same. |
Spangled-Spangled Coco
Credits: 34
Credits: 2,255
*take off hat and goes round cc collecting donations for Dev new glasses |
Credits: 3,064
it does matter want the colors are that costume is hideous
i don't like atarl |
Masochist
I will GLADLY accept my glasses please and 10Q. HOWEVER.... there are differences in the green and though they may seem insignificant they would make a startling difference in the final costume. SIDENOTE: Even if the same colors were put together in a different manner it would still look different.... |
Masochist
Credits: 3,315
I may have to adjust my monitor too cause the shade is off to me too. The green in the costume should have a little more yellow in it. The costume is very creative but the shade of green threw it off. The costume is like granny smith apple and neon green and white mixed together. It needed to be mixed with a little yellow to tone it down some.
![]() ![]() Seriously, why would they put it together differently, this will look real nice on the road and the costume actually looks like what is suppossed to be. When they switch up colors in the name of fantasy and fashion allyuh crucify them (the green bat this year) and when they stay true to form is a problem. If i were ever to bring a band I wouldnt let none ah allyuh crotchety imixers play with me. |
Masochist