Old 02-16-2004, 12:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Red face Aurevoir Allyuh........

I'M LEAVING LATER ON THIS WEEK, BUT I'M SAYING AUREVOIR TO ALLYUH NOW, B/C I WON'T BE BACK ON THE WEBSITE AFTER MONDAY NIGHT. TO EVERYONE HAVE A GRAND, SAFE VOYAGE AND I HOPE TO BOUNCE UP AND MEET SOME OF YOU IN A FETE OR SOMETING! ONE LOVE!

PSSSSSSSST! ALLYUH DOH FUHGET TO GET UP MEH BAIL $$$! :freak
Old 02-16-2004, 01:01 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,076
Have a safe trip everyone!

Dolli - I think if we in CC collect money and pool our resources we may have yuh covered fuh bail :p
Old 02-16-2004, 01:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

YEAH SUNSHINE,

YOU AND DE KIDS TRAVEL SAFE HEAR? I'LL BE LOOKING FOR U IN DISCOMANIA!

DOH ASK MEH WHICH COSTUME I'LL BE WEARING.....
Old 02-16-2004, 01:28 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,394
oh gosh dolli wait nuh, ah ha de gasoline, yuh ha de match? anyhow ah reaching down wed. so we go bounce up through ampy eh, and doh forget about de beach lime eh.
Old 02-16-2004, 01:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 697
Re: Aurevoir Allyuh........

Originally posted by Prettidolli16
I'M LEAVING LATER ON THIS WEEK, BUT I'M SAYING AUREVOIR TO ALLYUH NOW, B/C I WON'T BE BACK ON THE WEBSITE AFTER MONDAY NIGHT. TO EVERYONE HAVE A GRAND, SAFE VOYAGE AND I HOPE TO BOUNCE UP AND MEET SOME OF YOU IN A FETE OR SOMETING! ONE LOVE!

PSSSSSSSST! ALLYUH DOH FUHGET TO GET UP MEH BAIL $$$! :freak
Have fun fuh de two ah we, come back safely in one piece...or a bikini thong if it makes yuh feel better....
Old 02-16-2004, 10:07 AM   #6 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 243
have a safe trip. .hopefully i'll get to meet u in t&t...
Old 02-16-2004, 10:36 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Safe trip Dolli. I gonna be looking for you in front of Dean huose.
Old 02-17-2004, 12:57 AM   #8 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

thanks allyuh, i'm sure i'll see all of you at some point....
bakes, yuh too fass!! :p how yuh know i like thong and dem ting eh?

rudes, check yuh pm...
Old 02-17-2004, 09:54 AM   #9 (permalink)
Cover Girl

Credits: 3,206
Bye Dolli have a safe and enjoyable Trip babe. I'll see yah in T&T :)
Urges Caribbean Americans and immigrants to stand up and be counted in Census 2010. Over $35 billion in federal dollars is going to be decided if its allocated into Caribbean communities and media houses by the government from the results. So make sure to write in your birth place of origin under questions #8 and #9 of the Census form. Email me for more information on helping this process to get us truly respected, counted and empowered.