Old 01-17-2006, 07:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,424
Lightbulb Attn: All Carnival Travel Stickers....

Just to let those that have been making inquiries and allyuh wit Island Soul payment links still in your email inbox, that we are officially down to 2 or 3 seats on all of our remaining seats. Here's whats left:

2/24-3/1 (LGA)
2/22-3/1 (LGA & DCA)
2/21-3/2 (Newark)

NY seats $580 plus taxes
DC seats $600 plus taxes.

Additionally, we will not be takin deposits after 1/25/06. At that point all reserved tickets must be paid in full.

Also, we have 1 room left at both Alicia's Palace and the Normandie.

Thanks
Old 01-17-2006, 07:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 19,796

Nothing from FL
Old 01-17-2006, 07:50 PM   #3 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by 1trini-gyal
Nothing from FL
Nah babes thats all we have left...but we will definately be adding more seats from FL for Cropover and TNT 2007
Old 01-17-2006, 11:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 56
Originally Posted by Nisha7
Just to let those that have been making inquiries and allyuh wit Island Soul payment links still in your email inbox, that we are officially down to 2 or 3 seats on all of our remaining seats. Here's whats left:

2/24-3/1 (LGA)
2/22-3/1 (LGA & DCA)
2/21-3/2 (Newark)

NY seats $580 plus taxes
DC seats $600 plus taxes.

Additionally, we will not be takin deposits after 1/25/06. At that point all reserved tickets must be paid in full.

Also, we have 1 room left at both Alicia's Palace and the Normandie.

Thanks
Can please let me know the flight time and airline

thanks
Old 01-18-2006, 12:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 602
Originally Posted by triniquen
Can please let me know the flight time and airline

thanks
Triniquen,
Can you please send an email to info@islandsoulpromotions.com with your request.
Old 01-18-2006, 11:54 AM   #6 (permalink)

ATTENTION all STICKERS!!!!

YOU SUCK!!!!

but seriously....GET THAT TICKET!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 12:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
CC JUNKIE

Credits: 149
ATTENTION all STICKERS!!!!

YOU SUCK!!!!

Old 01-18-2006, 12:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by herbaltees
ENT!!!!
Old 01-18-2006, 12:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Ok, folks!! What are the excuses now??
Old 01-18-2006, 12:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain
who knows.....i ain't one ah them
Old 01-18-2006, 12:43 PM   #11 (permalink)
Blah!

Credits: 2,388
who knows.....i ain't one ah them
While I am a sticker... my excuse... waitin til Friday for my bonus to roll around... had a tough year. I applied to law schools and that cost me $$$$$$...
Old 01-18-2006, 12:43 PM   #12 (permalink)
Blah!

Originally Posted by shortsweetness
While I am a sticker... my excuse... waitin til Friday for my bonus to roll around... had a tough year. I applied to law schools and that cost me $$$$$$...
But, no matter what, I WILL be in Trinidad. You can count on that
Old 01-18-2006, 12:46 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ms.Allison

Credits: 247
Originally Posted by carnivalchaplain

Old 01-18-2006, 12:47 PM   #14 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Originally Posted by shortsweetness
law school admission people woulda pay your application fees mama....
Old 01-18-2006, 12:48 PM   #15 (permalink)
Blah!

Nope... they didn't. I work now and I did not get any fee waivers based on my income. But my income is NOTHING because I live in friggin NYC (why is manhattan so expensive)....
That's enough of my complaining