Old 12-01-2003, 08:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,705
Thumbs up Atlantis

It's about time they provided close-up shots

I LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIKE!

n.b.- the order of the pics and the order of the pricing does not correspond...all de time I telling people I like costume 2, but that's 2 in the pics, but 1 in the pricing...
Old 12-02-2003, 08:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Just saw a pic of Atlantis male costume.....WHAT WERE THEY THINKING!
Old 12-02-2003, 10:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 3,043
Originally posted by CYPRIANNI
Just saw a pic of Atlantis male costume.....WHAT WERE THEY THINKING!
I've been wondering about the male costume...where did you find the picture of it?
Old 12-02-2003, 10:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 41,535
Option C already sold out. sorry for allyuh who want option C

Old 12-02-2003, 10:25 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
Option C already sold out. sorry for allyuh who want option C
Is option C the one they are showing the close up of? That section fretting me...first there was no close up...then only of one and you can't be sure if it's the sold out one.
Old 12-02-2003, 10:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 41,535
Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
Is option C the one they are showing the close up of? That section fretting me...first there was no close up...then only of one and you can't be sure if it's the sold out one.
My guess of "C" would be the one on the left with the more "elaborate" feather backpiece but you never know. It would be nice if they were more clear on the Poison site.

Old 12-02-2003, 10:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by shandy
My guess of "C" would be the one on the left with the more "elaborate" feather backpiece but you never know. It would be nice if they were more clear on the Poison site.
I thought so at first too...but then why would it be C? Isn't that backward...steups...
Old 12-03-2003, 04:17 AM   #8 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 309
Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
I've been wondering about the male costume...where did you find the picture of it?
see attached
Old 12-03-2003, 07:25 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 9,310
Someone told me it look like she killed a blue skunk and put it on...since then I doh like