Focus & on Task
Credits: 245
The red is not too bad but I don't like the headpiece however the aqua green head piece to the right is nicer.
Yes I'm the chick who's work has been featured and quoted in the NY Times, NY Daily News, NY Post, Carib World News, Fox, Fashion Leadge Magazine, JA Gleaner, Star, Trinidad Express, the Punch and countless other media sources. My "A" list clients make over $500K per event. So I'm not accepting "volunteer" applications. Don't Hate The Playa Hate The Game B!tches. While your biggest claim to fame is an internet attention whore and President of yuh Imix Bulla men Bacchanal club.LOL Last edited by Pebbles362436; 04-29-2005 at 09:52 AM.. |
Lucy-furrr
Credits: 325
ah doh play mas, but if i did... i wouldnt like dem. de aqua green one is aiight, an de red maybe can paass, but de ress nuh ready yet.
Credits: 267
Credits: 3,051
what she said... I ent playing mas until I reach Trini...I just maccoing de people business and adding some discussion to dis dead carnival central |
Credits: 3,051
De sad thing is...dat it doesn't even say...de page is titled caribeean flag party/band launching ![]() |
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h
Credits: 25
that's me alright I like the blue & the red..
Credits: 267
NOW I DONT LIKE THIS SHHH ..... THE BROTHER ON THE LEFT.....CAN SOME ONE TELL ME WHY........CAN YOU NOT FIND A BIGGER BIB FOR THIS CHILD?!! CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW MUCH TIME AND EFFORT IT TOOK THESE..........PEOPLE TO EJACULATE THIS .....SHIT AND THEY DONT KNOW WHY MAN DONT PLAY MAS?? I SENTENCE THE DESIGNER AND THAT GUY IN THAT BIB TO TEN YEARS ON THE PLANET PLUTO TO SIT ON A ROCK AND REALY THINK ABOUT WHAT THEY HAVE PRODUCED........ THE BROTHER IN RED ......HE LOOKS REALY HAPPY IN HIS COSTUME.......LOOK AT THAT SMILE....YOU GOT TO LOVE HIM.......BUT NOT THAT ROMAN ARMY REJECT MAS I KNOW ROME WENT BANKRUPT BUT IS THIS WHAT THEY CAME TOO IN THE END?? TO THE MARS WITH IT AND I HOPE THE GOD OF WAR GIVES DEM A PROPER KICKING IN THE NUTS ![]() |
Brown Sugar
Credits: 60
your'e funny.NOW I DONT LIKE THIS SHHH ..... THE BROTHER ON THE LEFT.....CAN SOME ONE TELL ME WHY........CAN YOU NOT FIND A BIGGER BIB FOR THIS CHILD?!! CAN YOU IMAGINE HOW MUCH TIME AND EFFORT IT TOOK THESE..........PEOPLE TO EJACULATE THIS .....SHIT AND THEY DONT KNOW WHY MAN DONT PLAY MAS?? I SENTENCE THE DESIGNER AND THAT GUY IN THAT BIB TO TEN YEARS ON THE PLANET PLUTO TO SIT ON A ROCK AND REALY THINK ABOUT WHAT THEY HAVE PRODUCED........ THE BROTHER IN RED ......HE LOOKS REALY HAPPY IN HIS COSTUME.......LOOK AT THAT SMILE....YOU GOT TO LOVE HIM.......BUT NOT THAT ROMAN ARMY REJECT MAS I KNOW ROME WENT BANKRUPT BUT IS THIS WHAT THEY CAME TOO IN THE END?? TO THE MARS WITH IT AND I HOPE THE GOD OF WAR GIVES DEM A PROPER KICKING IN THE NUTS [/quote] |

I still pondering 

The red is not too bad but I don't like the headpiece however the aqua green head piece to the right is nicer.
TO THE MARS WITH IT AND I HOPE THE GOD OF WAR GIVES DEM A PROPER KICKING IN THE NUTS
your'e funny.