Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 02-01-2006, 03:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
mandingo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 498
Credits: 133
ASH WEDNESDAY BOATRIDE in Trinidad who is going?

I will be there last year was off the hook.
go to www.djstrictlynoise.com for more info.

Last edited by mandingo; 02-01-2006 at 03:31 PM..
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-01-2006, 03:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
kill Bill is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tobago
Posts: 748
Credits: 232
Originally Posted by mandingo
I will be there last year was off the hook.
i know i'm in that 4 sure ......

i here there is one on thursday too !
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-01-2006, 03:31 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
mandingo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 498
Credits: 133
Originally Posted by kill Bill
i know i'm in that 4 sure ......

i here there is one on thursday too !
do you have your tickets yet?
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-01-2006, 03:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
kill Bill is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tobago
Posts: 748
Credits: 232
Originally Posted by mandingo
do you have your tickets yet?
no i spoke to the guy and i'm getting my tickets next week .
just so we are on the same page i'm talking about marcus crew boat ride
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-01-2006, 06:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
mandingo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 498
Credits: 133
Originally Posted by kill Bill
no i spoke to the guy and i'm getting my tickets next week .
just so we are on the same page i'm talking about marcus crew boat ride
yeah thats the one. I have tickets. If you want, link me.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-01-2006, 06:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Miss Innocent
 
GoldnHoney's Avatar
GoldnHoney is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Earth
Posts: 19,109
Credits: 24,955
i will b there in spirit (back 2 NYC i go... )
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-01-2006, 06:05 PM   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
kill Bill is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tobago
Posts: 748
Credits: 232
Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
i will b there in spirit (back 2 NYC i go... )
sorry u will be missing a good boat ride
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-02-2006, 09:26 AM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
mandingo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 498
Credits: 133
Like boddy is coming on this boat ride? Trust me it is off the chain.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-02-2006, 11:53 AM   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Wonderfully Me's Avatar
Wonderfully Me is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: South
Posts: 170
Credits: 145
Unhappy

I wish i could come but I have no one to go with.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-03-2006, 07:27 AM   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
mandingo is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 498
Credits: 133
Originally Posted by Wonderfully Me
I wish i could come but I have no one to go with.
trust me girl, you will know someone on that boat.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-03-2006, 01:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
 
Short_Thing's Avatar
Short_Thing is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 16,162
Credits: 1,783
I WILL BE THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DATS MY B-DAY BOATRIDE

  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-03-2006, 01:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
Registered User
kill Bill is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Tobago
Posts: 748
Credits: 232
Originally Posted by trini_chic
I WILL BE THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DATS MY B-DAY BOATRIDE

what ........ u will have a ball
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-03-2006, 01:39 PM   #13 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Wonderfully Me's Avatar
Wonderfully Me is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: South
Posts: 170
Credits: 145
Originally Posted by mandingo
trust me girl, you will know someone on that boat.
Well once I ent end up looking like ah pomey one.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-03-2006, 05:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
 
Short_Thing's Avatar
Short_Thing is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: brooklyn
Posts: 16,162
Credits: 1,783
Originally Posted by kill Bill
what ........ u will have a ball
pray for me dj spice on a boat lawd have mercy if
its anything like baby blue :dance :dance :dance
  Reply With Quote  
Old 02-03-2006, 05:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Originally Posted by Wonderfully Me
I wish i could come but I have no one to go with.

Yuh must be joking? Steups...go by yuhself!!! yuh MUST meet someone yuh know!
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools