Old 02-05-2006, 02:25 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 29
Artist For IP

Anybody know yet??
Old 02-05-2006, 03:09 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 115
machel.....but here I go starting rumors again!!

Please note: I am wishing that it is and in fact this is entirely untrue....
Old 02-05-2006, 08:13 AM   #3 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Credits: 4,474
Originally Posted by Ms. Spicetatik
machel.....but here I go starting rumors again!!

Please note: I am wishing that it is and in fact this is entirely untrue....
Well he announced in a party last sunday here that he WITH IP.. i ent know if is perform or playing mas with...

or i could have been totally wasted and hearing shit!!
Old 02-05-2006, 08:37 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 379
Is destra playing with us too?

But more importantly - what about the DJ's? Coz I need to be safe in the knowledge that I gine get carry down the road nicely.
Old 02-06-2006, 12:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 987
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
Well he announced in a party last sunday here that he WITH IP.. i ent know if is perform or playing mas with...

or i could have been totally wasted and hearing shit!!
He is supposedly only playing mas......THANK GOD. Machel on a truck is just too much chaos.
Old 02-06-2006, 11:51 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinidarkie
He is supposedly only playing mas......THANK GOD. Machel on a truck is just too much chaos.

AMEN!!!!
Remember when he was with Island Events Jungle Fever....lawd gawd....total insanity!!!!!
Old 02-06-2006, 12:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 419
I had heard that lordsalt was gonna perform his hit tune, "Saltfish Does Swim Fast" for IP.
Old 02-06-2006, 12:19 PM   #8 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 26
Originally Posted by SwEeTsOcAlAdY
Is destra playing with us too?

But more importantly - what about the DJ's? Coz I need to be safe in the knowledge that I gine get carry down the road nicely.

Not sure of the your whole DJ line up, but I know you have the Studio Guyz Movement, cant remember if you went Glow or not, but its those same guys who played then!!!
Old 02-06-2006, 12:37 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LUCIANTRix
Not sure of the your whole DJ line up, but I know you have the Studio Guyz Movement, cant remember if you went Glow or not, but its those same guys who played then!!!
Jugglers is another DJ
Old 02-06-2006, 12:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

Jugglers is another DJ

*scream....BARRY!!!!*

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 02-06-2006 at 12:43 PM..
Old 02-06-2006, 12:38 PM   #11 (permalink)

AMEN!!!!
Remember when he was with Island Events Jungle Fever....lawd gawd....total insanity!!!!!
Oh god girl.......and doh talk about the year he was with JayZ in Funtasia. Ruined my blasted carnival Tuesday.

I love Machel but the further he is away from my band/section the better off I am
Old 02-06-2006, 12:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Oh god girl.......and doh talk about the year he was with JayZ in Funtasia. Ruined my blasted carnival Tuesday.

I love Machel but the further he is away from my band/section the better off I am

ooh lawd girl.....MADNESS!!!!! I swear...let deh man play he mas nah
Old 02-06-2006, 12:40 PM   #13 (permalink)

*scream....BARRY!!!!*
You kill me yes
Old 02-06-2006, 12:42 PM   #14 (permalink)

You kill me yes

girl yuh doh know about that pic..... there i was casually walking and there he was....so *click*
Old 02-06-2006, 12:44 PM   #15 (permalink)

girl yuh doh know about that pic..... there i was casually walking and there he was....so *click*
I was wondering why you posted a pic of a man smelling under his arm.