Old 07-29-2004, 11:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 311
Anywho Back To Mas Critics... New Costumes To Look At

DEJAVU OUT OF MIAMI CARNIVAL..

I THINK THE VILLIAN SECTION IS ON FIRE!!!!!

DEJAVU4MAS

Old 07-29-2004, 11:37 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
i like the Agrizzo & Rascals...but i rather see the actually pic than drawings.....cause sometimes those costumes doh look nothing like the drawings.... tht happen to me before....
Old 07-29-2004, 11:40 AM   #3 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

TBAJE, I WORRIED ABOUT YUH...........IS WHAT IS YUH FASCINATION WID ALL DE MIDNIGHT ROBBER, VILLAIN, AND BANDIT SECTIONS?

i would like to wear dat somebrero chapeau......

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
DEJAVU OUT OF MIAMI CARNIVAL..

I THINK THE VILLIAN SECTION IS ON FIRE!!!!!

DEJAVU4MAS

Old 07-29-2004, 11:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 3,827
I'd rather see the photos but I like Villans and Agrizzo.

Old 07-29-2004, 11:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prettidolli16
TBAJE, I WORRIED ABOUT YUH...........IS WHAT IS YUH FASCINATION WID ALL DE MIDNIGHT ROBBER, VILLAIN, AND BANDIT SECTIONS?

i would like to wear dat somebrero chapeau......

My shrink says i have violent tendencies... :)

I don't know what draws me to it.. just remind me of mas of when i was a kid..
Old 07-29-2004, 11:52 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mad Mas Villain

Credits: 41
i like Villain....

does de cutlas come wid de costume?
Old 07-29-2004, 11:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

I can't view the other costumes due to server problems but I think villians is a cute design I'm not really crazy about the color combo though I've never been partial to orange/black - reminds me too much of Halloween
Old 07-29-2004, 11:58 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by CYPRIANNI
i like Villain....

does de cutlas come wid de costume?
i hope so.. looks like i may have to play mas twice on Sunday Oct 10
Old 07-29-2004, 12:06 PM   #9 (permalink)
Hellooo

Credits: 138
Originally Posted by amprincess
I can't view the other costumes due to server problems but I think villians is a cute design I'm not really crazy about the color combo though I've never been partial to orange/black - reminds me too much of Halloween
it sure does.. tht's probably y i'm not feeling it either....
Old 07-29-2004, 12:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

My shrink says i have violent tendencies... :)

I don't know what draws me to it.. just remind me of mas of when i was a kid..

i have them too! maybe that's why i does cut pple 4 a living?

i does play wid me cutlass all de time....

AMPY!!!!

me too! we are too much alike!
Old 07-29-2004, 12:11 PM   #11 (permalink)

i feel allyuh on the orange and black but i can't exactly see villains in pink and green....
Old 07-29-2004, 12:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

i feel allyuh on the orange and black but i can't exactly see villains in pink and green....

true but maybe red/black or a dark purple/black or blue/black would have been a better combo.
Old 07-29-2004, 12:23 PM   #13 (permalink)

true but maybe red/black or a dark purple/black or blue/black would have been a better combo.
hummm dark purple and black.. that is interesting
Old 07-29-2004, 12:36 PM   #14 (permalink)

hummm dark purple and black.. that is interesting

yeah lavender would be silly but a rich, deep, royal purple could work :)
Old 07-29-2004, 12:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

yeah lavender would be silly but a rich, deep, royal purple could work :)

I think the theme for 2005 will be BAD JOHNS...LOL...