Old 01-31-2006, 05:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 9,301
Anyone "not feeling it"?

I know usually, you hear people saying "I am not feeling the songs" OR "I am not feeling Carnival this year" but for 2006, it looks like everyone I spoke to is HYPE!!

Are you or anyone you know not really feeling it?
Old 01-31-2006, 10:12 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,276
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I know usually, you hear people saying "I am not feeling the songs" OR "I am not feeling Carnival this year" but for 2006, it looks like everyone I spoke to is HYPE!!

I see Rummy talking bout she could care less about missing it.
Old 01-31-2006, 10:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 147

i still feeling that way. don't know why.. i don't know if its because the songs that come out this year is not that great like last year... me ain't know nah.. but i not getting the vibe n i leaving just now
Old 02-01-2006, 02:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 642
I must admit im not really feeling it yet...but I guess it will come to me during the last week before I leave.
Old 02-01-2006, 04:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 64
i not feelin it yet. this papasan i know was supposed to give me a cd...steups.
Old 02-01-2006, 04:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 6,722
I am not feeling it either but i never really do until I board the plane.
Old 02-01-2006, 04:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,276
Originally Posted by nattyone
Never trust a papasan!!!
Old 02-01-2006, 04:44 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 3,029
Originally Posted by nattyone

I going to call you and sing every morning at 7am until I see you and give you the 2k6 songs...
Old 02-01-2006, 05:07 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 19,789

I am always feeling it...

Carnivalllllllllllll I love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu...and i know dat you love me tooooooooooooooo

What can I say...I am a soca baby...as long as soca playing i am feeling it...dis year last year next year...yuh could play songs from any year and i go be in de mood
Old 02-02-2006, 11:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 64
Originally Posted by ILanDFnTsY
I going to call you and sing every morning at 7am until I see you and give you the 2k6 songs...
Old 02-02-2006, 11:09 AM   #11 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593

Me...for some odd reason im jus not hype this year.
Old 02-02-2006, 11:10 AM   #12 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593
Originally Posted by trinidarkie
I am not feeling it either but i never really do until I board the plane.
i think thas it for me 2
Old 02-02-2006, 11:14 AM   #13 (permalink)

I have been feeling it since last year
Old 02-04-2006, 08:27 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 557
awrite, is anybody still not feeling it?
Old 02-04-2006, 08:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
the lost one

Credits: 1,964
I feel it from Las Lap. I vex everyone by making up noise about nex carnival as soon as dis one finish. All I can say is I literaly do live for carnival. I missed 2K4 cause i bruck me foot an i was so depressed i didnt eat an refused to leave my room for 2 weeks afterwards.

I think I have issues