Old 08-23-2005, 04:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 24
Talking Anybody playing mas fuh Labor Day??

Who yuh playing with? How much yuh pay?

I have a crew from Boston and Washington that coming up and want to play mas...
Old 08-23-2005, 04:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 520
yes i am.............$200 with sesame flyers.....
Old 08-23-2005, 04:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 38
Only now ahyou lookin to play?? Mi sure Sesame done sell out..
Hope yall find a band to paly with, make it quick
Old 08-23-2005, 04:40 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
yuh know.........
Old 08-23-2005, 04:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 24
Originally Posted by Tiny_Winey
Yeah, I know it late but I played with Borokeete last year and I want to play again...
Old 08-23-2005, 04:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
It's ah"G" thing

Credits: 25
Originally Posted by trini_chic
yes i am.............$200 with sesame flyers.....
That's the price!
What section are you in again?
Old 08-23-2005, 04:50 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,474
yup...200
Old 08-23-2005, 04:52 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 148
i jumpin up in ah old costume...can u say STORM!
Old 08-23-2005, 05:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 708
Originally Posted by Sandobaby
Yeah, I know it late but I played with Borokeete last year and I want to play again...
Old 08-23-2005, 05:06 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chocolate
That's the price!
What section are you in again?
treasure eldorado
Old 08-23-2005, 05:07 PM   #11 (permalink)
It's ah"G" thing

Credits: 25
Originally Posted by trini_chic
treasure eldorado
Old 08-23-2005, 06:12 PM   #12 (permalink)
CERTIFIED SEXOLOGIST

Credits: 23
Originally Posted by Sandobaby
Who yuh playing with? How much yuh pay?

I have a crew from Boston and Washington that coming up and want to play mas...
i playin' wid sesame and i paid $185 for meh costume.
Old 08-23-2005, 06:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Black Knight

Credits: 108
I ain't playing atall, since i will not be dere
Old 08-23-2005, 11:49 PM   #14 (permalink)
STEADY WUK

Credits: 31
Sesame Flyers
Old 08-24-2005, 01:02 AM   #15 (permalink)
LIFE IS GREAT

Credits: 152
Saucy Divas/Sesame Flyers $215.