Old 07-29-2009, 05:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,474
Anybody NOT going trinidad carnival 2k10

but still getting caught up in d hype?

MEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

lmao
Old 07-29-2009, 07:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,961
Old 07-29-2009, 08:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 6,715
Originally Posted by j View Post

Meeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

Lmao
+1
Old 07-30-2009, 12:09 AM   #4 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,927
Old 07-30-2009, 03:00 AM   #5 (permalink)
Spoogie

I'm not going, and i'm in no caught up in any hype. Do they have carnival in the safest areas in Trinidad ?
Old 07-30-2009, 03:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 20,466
Originally Posted by Ole Murderer View Post
I'm not going, and i'm in no caught up in any hype. Do they have carnival in the safest areas in Trinidad ?
why the fcuk would u care , if you're not going

"allegeded bad bwoy" from yard shouldnt be fraid to go in any garrison
Old 07-30-2009, 03:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
Spoogie

Originally Posted by Drake View Post
why the fcuk would u care , if you're not going

"allegeded bad bwoy" from yard shouldnt be fraid to go in any garrison
I go anywhere populated with real badman..Not around lunatics living in poverty with guns who believe holding people at ransom will make them escape poverty.

If Trinidad wasn't more dangerous than Jamaica I would go just to see... Ive seen enough bad things in my life, if i'm going to Trinidad I would have to see the best the Island has to offer.
Old 07-30-2009, 03:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

I go anywhere populated with real badman..Not around lunatics living in poverty with guns who believe holding people at ransom will make them escape poverty.

If Trinidad wasn't more dangerous than Jamaica I would go just to see... Ive seen enough bad things in my life, if i'm going to Trinidad I would have to see the best the Island has to offer.
wouldnt that line sum up Jamrock?
Old 07-30-2009, 03:20 AM   #9 (permalink)
Spoogie

wouldnt that line sum up Jamrock?

Keep dreaming ..

People who actually traveled to Jamaica instantly drop all the bad theories they had.
Old 07-30-2009, 03:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Keep dreaming ..

People who actually traveled to Jamaica instantly drop all the bad theories they had.
Ole Nukka i been to jamaica, yeah montego,negril , ochos, and a few other spots are nice, , but the hood is grimey, and got a bunch of peopel with guns fighting for no reason

because a man live up the road from you ,ya waring with him , for fcuking what

so dont go act like ya whole island is a heaven, when half da island living in hell

there is only one main part of trinidad thats bad, mostly that area, every where else is cool
Old 07-30-2009, 03:31 AM   #11 (permalink)
Spoogie

Ole Nukka i been to jamaica, yeah montego,negril , ochos, and a few other spots are nice, , but the hood is grimey, and got a bunch of peopel with guns fighting for no reason

because a man live up the road from you ,ya waring with him , for fcuking what

so dont go act like ya whole island is a heaven, when half da island living in hell

there is only one main part of trinidad thats bad, mostly that area, every where else is cool
Trinidad is a very small country, if one area is bad it's hard for it not to spread and affect the whole country.

People don't just war because they live in different areas, your post is a perfect example of a person who doesn't know a single thing about Jamaica but assume he does. Because I don't care to educate you, I will leave you believing that garbage.
Old 07-30-2009, 03:38 AM   #12 (permalink)

Trinidad is a very small country, if one area is bad it's hard for it not to spread and affect the whole country.

People don't just war because they live in different areas, your post is a perfect example of a person who doesn't know a single thing about Jamaica but assume he does. Because I don't care to educate you, I will leave you believing that garbage.
dem kinda things a bwoy who dont have facts does state, but is no scene, you could watch ross kemp , "gangs in jamaica series", and it will tell u differently......man a shoot man cause him live across the road

i aint saying that makes JA bad but dont go on like Trinidad is anarchy, and ya island dont deal up with the same fcukery

Last edited by Drake; 07-30-2009 at 11:36 AM..
Old 07-30-2009, 11:28 AM   #13 (permalink)
Above and Beyond

Credits: 42,494
I will be there

Old 08-03-2009, 06:26 PM   #14 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,299
Not I said the cat....I'll be there in spirit as usual.
Old 08-04-2009, 01:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,818
Originally Posted by J View Post

MEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

lmao
I was really looking forward to going next year. Too bad this bump got in my way .