Anybody Need Txts for TRINI C2K8 Still?
I have a large group going(mostly family) but a few cant make it. So I actually have extra tickets. We are leaving from New York. So does anybody need any last minute tickets?
Pm or email me for info @ mica4_u@yahoo.com Its Delta non-stop leaving JFK Thrus. Jan 31st to Thrus. Feb. 7th for $625 |
Credits: 120
Please tell me you still have tickets. My girlfriends friend needs one.
Credits: 27
Please pm me..I seem to kcan't get thru to you email address....
Credits: 142
sent you a e-mail
I sent you a pm simmie....
Just a quick reminder. I am in no way a travel agent. I just have a very large family so I booked 3 rows on a particular flight going and coming. With the final head count I have several seats leftover because of those who cant make it or want to stay longer. So I am just offering their seats up. Again its a delta non stop flight from jfk to pos Its Thrusday to Thrusday, Jan 31st to Feb 7th And delta took back some seats from me so the tickets are $550 now. Let me know if you need any. |
luk de reel trubble yah
Credits: 132
but to my understanding, delta doesn't offer a name change.
and the person who's name is on the ticket/seat can cancel the ticket, have a credit with delta, and use it towards any other flight just a forewarning ... |
Not true. With a large group you leave a deposit on a certain day. You pay the balance on another date. And you submit the final list of names, 30 days before the flight. I have not submitted a final list of names to delta yet and I have paid for 90% of the seats. They gave me a record locater and anyone who pays can verify their names on the list themselves by calling delta.
I understand the need to be careful so if you are considering my offer please, please contact Delta and verify the information yourself. I booked over 15 seats so you can contact group sales. And again I can give you my record locater and group name so you can see not all the names have been submitted yet.
Credits: 987
All airlines say that but they do with group sales. |
luk de reel trubble yah
Credits: 132
![]() didn't know that in regards to a large group. thx 4 that info. Unfortunately I can't make carnival next year but good luck to you! |
SoCa ADdIcT-nEeD aH fIx
Credits: 166
More available flights from DC/MD/VA area
Due to cancellations, some flights to Trinidad Carnival '08 have become available:
Delta: 26 Jan - 10 Feb - 1 seat 30 Jan - 7 Feb - 1 seat 30 Jan - 10 Feb - 1 seat American Airlines: 24 Jan - 11 Feb - 1 seat 28 Jan - 7 Feb - 1 seat 29 Jan - 7 Feb - 1 seat 30 Jan - 6 Feb - 1 seat 31 Jan - 7 Feb - 3 seats 31 Jan - 9 Feb -1 seat 1 Feb - 6 Feb - 1 seat Call Pearl : 301.384.4660 |
Next Question...
Big steups