Old 09-26-2005, 02:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 125
Thumbs up anybody here remember Caribbean Night at Upper Level...it's back in a new way!!

Just in time for the upcoming Carnival season......
Trini Bashment 91.9FM has brought back to life the ever popular Caribbean Nights that were held at the Upper Level club for many years....

it has a new name and location.....but the vibe is the same....
when yuh hit Trini check it out...

SOCA THURSDAYS
Strictly SOCA..from all the islands
www.soca919.com
every Thursday
Pier 1, Chaguaramas

Request Line: 868-648-0091
Info:868-628-9644
Old 09-26-2005, 02:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Don't Watch Me, Watch TV

Credits: 35
Originally Posted by saucytrini

Just in time for the upcoming Carnival season......
Trini Bashment 91.9FM has brought back to life the ever popular Caribbean Nights that were held at the Upper Level club for many years....

it has a new name and location.....but the vibe is the same....
when yuh hit Trini check it out...

SOCA THURSDAYS
www.soca919.com
every Thursday
Pier 1, Chaguaramas

Request Line: 868-648-0091
Info:868-628-9644

I used to love going to Upper Level. Good to hear that it is back.
Old 09-26-2005, 02:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

Credits: 5,416
I'll definitely be there this Thursday
Old 09-26-2005, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
can u handle me?

all ah all yuh blinking IMIXERS who does be in Trini and not say a damn word.......
Old 09-26-2005, 03:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
To know me is to love me

Credits: 89
lawd have mercy. i was in upper level so much that before the shut down they were going to put me and my posse picture on the wall. Why the heck did they close that place down. Levels on a friday night was always boss. I remeber i would get there at 7pm (while the tables and chairs will still out) and the leave at around 6 am. Ahhhhhhh those were the goood ole days.
Old 09-26-2005, 03:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by tropicalbeauty
lawd have mercy. i was in upper level so much that before the shut down they were going to put me and my posse picture on the wall. Why the heck did they close that place down. Levels on a friday night was always boss. I remeber i would get there at 7pm (while the tables and chairs will still out) and the leave at around 6 am. Ahhhhhhh those were the goood ole days.

ya know...I loved the Caribbean nights though.....

SOCA THURSDAYS
www.soca919.com
every Thursday
Pier 1, Chaguaramas
Old 09-26-2005, 03:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

all ah all yuh blinking IMIXERS who does be in Trini and not say a damn word.......

Old 09-26-2005, 05:41 PM   #8 (permalink)
can u handle me?

Originally Posted by Val3nie2debone

you laugh...yuh find it funny eh?
Old 09-26-2005, 09:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

you laugh...yuh find it funny eh?

yes
i'll link you when i land
Old 09-27-2005, 01:41 PM   #10 (permalink)
can u handle me?

yes
i'll link you when i land

where Ms. Soca Baby when I need her???

listen here you....

Old 09-27-2005, 01:51 PM   #11 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

where Ms. Soca Baby when I need her???

listen here you....

i'll tell her you're lookin for her

i'm listening right back at ya
Old 09-27-2005, 01:56 PM   #12 (permalink)
can u handle me?

i'll tell her you're lookin for her

i'm listening right back at ya

just tell her I say hello... i know she's busy..

tell her send her music cd with you for me...

i need 3 cd's with at least 5 songs and 2 instrumentals if she has it....
Old 09-27-2005, 02:00 PM   #13 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

just tell her I say hello... i know she's busy..

tell her send her music cd with you for me...

i need 3 cd's with at least 5 songs and 2 instrumentals if she has it....

ok i'll call her right now....lawd i hope she can get them to me by tonite
Old 09-27-2005, 02:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
can u handle me?

ok i'll call her right now....lawd i hope she can get them to me by tonite

thanks...i trying to link her up wth something....
Old 09-27-2005, 02:18 PM   #15 (permalink)
£ûv Фåñ £ïvë Hë®è Âñÿ Mø

thanks...i trying to link her up wth something....

ok cool np