Old 01-26-2007, 03:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,075
anybody have info on IslandPeople fete on Weds 2/14??

I remember hearing about dis ... anybody know de location or price of tickets??

tanks!!
Old 01-26-2007, 04:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 88,096
Originally Posted by MsEnglishHarbour View Post

tanks!!
Damn..all these resourceful people here and no one ansa yet? I want to know too..
Old 01-26-2007, 04:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,304
I was going to post this earlier....run the info allyuh!!
Old 01-26-2007, 09:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Reppin' TnT

Credits: 4,757
Bacchanal Wednesday - Bowen Marine (Chaguaramas)
That's all I know sorry
Old 01-26-2007, 09:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
Soca Baby

Credits: 2,005
Check www.torontolime.com. All fete schedules and info is there.
Old 01-28-2007, 12:17 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
i hear they not having one this year

Last edited by pebblesjt; 01-28-2007 at 12:19 PM..
Old 01-28-2007, 12:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 15,485
I ent se nuttin listed

C2K7 Fete List
Old 01-28-2007, 02:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
i hear they not having one this year
where you hear this from?
Old 01-29-2007, 06:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 247
I called Trini the tickets will be out Feb. 1 with the price.

tanks!!
Old 01-29-2007, 06:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,555
where you hear this from?
a little birdy in tnt butthey could be wrong

if they having something that another fete choice
Old 02-02-2007, 09:11 PM   #11 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Question

any info on this yet CC?
Old 02-02-2007, 09:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Temporary Suspension

Credits: 45
I beleive the fete is happening, I think tickets prices will be released over the weekend.

if anything you can call club zen 625 9936 they selling tix or check out their website www.zen.tt