Old 08-21-2008, 09:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Credits: 125
any1 playin in Spice

yea so any1 else playin with them or wha?
Old 08-23-2008, 03:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 379
Originally Posted by trinimimz View Post
yea so any1 else playin with them or wha?
If I reach, I would like to play with them. I am loving peppercorns
Old 08-23-2008, 11:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

People start talking. A few of their sections have sold out already. So someone is playing. I personally have to give them an applause for the way they introduced themselves. Their costumes are SEXY.

Old 08-23-2008, 11:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 987
Originally Posted by Smoke Me. Im Dope. View Post
People start talking. A few of their sections have sold out already. So someone is playing. I personally have to give them an applause for the way they introduced themselves. Their costumes are SEXY.

How do you know which costumes are sold out in Spice? I am trying to figure it out but couldn't by the site.
Old 08-24-2008, 09:51 AM   #5 (permalink)

Brown Sugar Frontline SOLD OUT
Melilot Bleu Frontline & Backline SOLD OUT
Mediterranean Borage Frontline & Backline SOLD OUT
Paprika Frontline SOLD OUT

Got it from my cousin's blog: ONLY IF IT SPARKLES She wants to play Spice, but I want to remain with IP.

Last edited by Smoke Me. Im Dope.; 08-24-2008 at 09:56 AM..
Old 08-25-2008, 04:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 379
on the Spice site, you must go into each section to see which ones are sold out. Unless both front and back are sold out, then it will have it on the picture.
Old 09-05-2008, 03:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
Ah only eat WILDMEAT!!

Credits: 26
I love Golden Basil..did anyone notice its missing the frontline pictures?
Old 09-05-2008, 06:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Originally Posted by Bajan Barbie View Post
I love Golden Basil..did anyone notice its missing the frontline pictures?
yes girl that1 n my costume scotch bonnet which is so beautiful, it would see if they put up proper pictures, who ever is their IT ppl really messin up
Old 09-05-2008, 06:22 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 27,143
meh tot tots too big so ah cah play wit dem
Old 09-05-2008, 06:44 PM   #10 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Originally Posted by Agent Jack Bauer View Post
meh tot tots too big so ah cah play wit dem
lol jack like u read my letter to spice on meh blog?! lol my tots tots big n i playin FRONTLINE to boot! lol
I still waitin on a reply for dat letter
Old 09-07-2008, 03:55 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 528
i was looking at the red spice costume.

what's the crowd like?
Old 09-07-2008, 04:02 PM   #12 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post

what's the crowd like?
its a new band so we dont know! im thinking about playing with them 2! and the scotch bonnet section!
Old 09-07-2008, 07:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Carnival Addict!

Originally Posted by 4mydawgz View Post

what's the crowd like?
right now the crowd i saw at the band lauch was young between 18-probably30 or some where so ah kinda tribe with a piec of ip feel...every1 in d mas camp young and is nice vibes so far. I am playing in the red section FL it is GEORGOUS up close, lol i love it!