View Poll Results: Pre-Trinidad Carnival Meet up???
Yes 23 74.19%
No 1 3.23%
I will wait until Trinidad 1 3.23%
I never want to meet any of you people 6 19.35%
Voters: 31. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-15-2005, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 3,038
Any of you up for a...Pre Carnival Lime

...would be interested in a meet and greet for mas lovers in NY prior to going to Trinidad...?
Old 11-15-2005, 02:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
Old 11-15-2005, 02:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal
Why did I think you lived in Atlanta...
Old 11-15-2005, 02:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
i did. i see its been a while......
Old 11-15-2005, 02:34 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal
i did. i see its been a while......
I guess so...
Old 11-15-2005, 03:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
could it be around christmas
Old 11-15-2005, 03:42 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 821
I am not going..........so I will be there with all my jealousy!
Old 11-15-2005, 07:38 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,117
always.... when ever ah get ah hance tuh lime
jus say where & when
Old 11-16-2005, 09:06 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva
could it be around christmas

I was thinking in that general time...maybe after New Year though... nobody send u go live so far away...
Old 11-16-2005, 09:39 AM   #10 (permalink)
Royal

Credits: 24,267
Well, I in DC so it all depends on when...
Old 11-16-2005, 09:54 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 34,883
Sure why not
Old 11-16-2005, 10:10 AM   #12 (permalink)
Big toe bullin...

Credits: 8,378
I'm in Toronto, but I have some shopping to do (since our dollar's almost the same as your now and stuff is still cheaper there) so when's it gonna be?
Old 11-16-2005, 10:13 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by joujou
I'm in Toronto, but I have some shopping to do (since our dollar's almost the same as your now and stuff is still cheaper there) so when's it gonna be?
Still trying to decide if it will be at all...it's up to the CC population...majority will rule...
Old 11-16-2005, 12:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 1,267
I'm down for pre-carnival so that when we meet in trini we can just holla!...in nyc...I leave on the 23 ah feb.
Old 11-17-2005, 11:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 8,556
Lime u say

tell me the date and time